Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

KNIGHT ONG said:
BUY BUY BUY the N90 ... :devil:

I laggi suay ,... 200G HDD and later HP ... :cry:
no $$ ah...im having roti diet now to buy new toy end of the year leh

alechim said:
if can sell that much I also dont mind..
but never mind lah..I can wait..
Can la. go for it.

KNIGHT ONG said:
BUY BUY BUY the N90 ... :devil:

I laggi suay ,... 200G HDD and later HP ... :cry:
I more suay, what my company owes me, I can buy D2X and more!!!

alechim said:
eh ask you guys ah..is it normal to see noise when shooting at ISO400 f4 1/10sec with flash?

if the images is under-exposed ... can see ... :sweat:

alechim said:
eh ask you guys ah..is it normal to see noise when shooting at ISO400 f4 1/10sec with flash?
If you didn't expose it swee, of course sure have noise, looks like 1/10 seems to be very desperate settings. ;)

not desperate..I can shoot at 1/60..but I want more ambience and my hands are stable enough...

okie..then its natural got noise in my pictures as they are all purposly under except for the subjects..

I more suay, what my company owes me, I can buy D2X and more!!!

your may worth to wait ... wah liew 2 Axe Pro bodies .... :thumbsup: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

alechim said:
not desperate..I can shoot at 1/60..but I want more ambience and my hands are stable enough...
Ambient then you should push up ISO and use wider aperture!

alechim said:

shanky hands .. :sweatsm:

alechim said:
okie..then its natural got noise in my pictures as they are all purposly under except for the subjects..
Yes, the darker areas that aren't exposed correctly will exhibit noise.

KNIGHT ONG said:
your may worth to wait ... wah liew 2 Axe Pro bodies .... :thumbsup: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
What the... KO buying 2 aXe???? :bigeyes:

Rich fellas.

Why so quiet, where everybody goes?

YO people!! Logging in from Tiong Bahru Burger King....

acidbyte said:
YO people!! Logging in from Tiong Bahru Burger King....
U win oreidi lor... :bsmilie: Feel like joining you there now, but I no account to logon :(

U no need to work meh? Last minute change of plans so i today spend a lot of time taking train all over the place and never got to my destination..so finally i decide to get off at Tiong Bahru..since here got Burger King.