Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

scanner said:
Yes there are... but once you fly too much, you will get sick of it.
I've been flying almost half of my time in my company since I joined them....
Fly until super sian....:(

If fly can see XMM i dun mind.... :bsmilie:

idor said:
If fly can see XMM i dun mind.... :bsmilie:

Thats true.... but then hor... when you return home, you might find that those back home err...... ;p

scanner said:
Thats true.... but then hor... when you return home, you might find that those back home err...... ;p

hehehe thats why need to fly often.... :bsmilie:

TMC, those are paid models shoot or they are your friends?

If I say they are my personal slaves would you believe me? :bsmilie:

Model shoot la bro. Paid.

Ok, I am off to bed. all shacked out today.

TMC said:
wah like that nose bleed so jialat. then I dun post the swim wear ones liao. Dun want to kill people.

morning people...

woah... i'm awake, i'm awake....:what: she looks very different here, compared to the RQ pics... :lovegrin:

tHIS season is getting very very slow ... without I is in lar .. I is out lar .. and what else ? :what:

Wah liao.. so slow only few post over nite???
I is IN...

jnet6 said:
Wah liao.. so slow only few post over nite???
I is IN...

maybe everyone busy working/editing photos/thinking what lens/body to buy next ? :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Some noob shots for comments. Round 2

50521222.jpg
50521223.jpg

:bigeyes: yumyum~!

alechim said:
bro, the mood captured nicely here :thumbsup:

i suspect TMC is going to change his avatar soon... ;p

nightwolf75 said:
i suspect TMC is going to change his avatar soon... ;p
I will change it if I were him :lovegrin: