Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

idor said:
Or maybe ang mo skin colour different..... :bsmilie:

Nope, can't you see the skin is abit yellowish?
some are very obvious.... ;)

scanner said:
Something not right about the skin tone...or is it because I'm monitor is due for re-calibration? :think::bsmilie:
Certain ones are out, but some is correct.

Nope, look again.... most are out.
The cause is the WB and the "colour"

WHere can i get custom curves for my coolpix ah?

acidbyte said:
WHere can i get custom curves for my coolpix ah?
Remember to teach me this trick hor... :sweatsm:

Hmmm should I go TK then KT or KT then TK? :think:

Ok, KT opens at 10, I go KT liao then go TK then back to KT to collect my prints, see how fast Michelle prints it.

Liew.. dun waste time lah.. go out shoot shoot better...

scanner said:
Nope, look again.... most are out.
The cause is the WB and the "colour"

wahhh Heng i dun have pics to post..... otherwise will have so much problem with my pics that AB have to start a new STG thread to discuss my shooting problems..... :(

scanner said:
Liew.. dun waste time lah.. go out shoot shoot better...
I need to settle the prints... no go.

Forgot, I also need to go buy some DVD Rs too.

So espn,scanner..what's the plans for tomorrow? SHootiNg? if so, i'll just SMS FB now..

acidbyte said:
So espn,scanner..what's the plans for tomorrow? SHootiNg? if so, i'll just SMS FB now..
Put time put place, but I definitely need to visit KT.

So tomorrow is :

espn need to go KT
AB need to go TK
Unker Tang need to star-dee...

scanner need to ???

acidbyte said:
So tomorrow is :

espn need to go KT
AB need to go TK
Unker Tang need to star-dee...

scanner need to ???
Repick noob skill.