Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

:nono: It's rich until flood fella... -> KNIGHT ONG
:nono: It's rich until flood fella... -> ESPN

All wrong, above is the most correct version.

nightwolf75 said:
u really did it? :what:

*nw inspired to go type tender letter already...*

TYPE TYPE TYPE, GO GO GO!

Actually, I did bring the PB out in the end, you can ask the rest, but the albums I collected were too heavy, I can't carry them to bugis, I asked FB to go cityhall instead, but then she say already at bugis, so end up I go home lor...

Nearly broke my back carrying that 7 albums. :sweat:

wah.... 7 albums? so good biz.. when can i follow u leh? *sincere*

jnet6 said:
DSC_6918as.jpg

:o :o :o

What's that THING behind our beloved Victoria????!!!!!

I mean why got trees growing out of Vic's right side of the face near her eyes???

yo espn, what the heck is the ML21? go to the shop and no one knows what is that! flip thru catalogue also cant find. Wasted my time ;( oh well at least I picked up a new toy to play with for my next shoot :bsmilie: and its a lot cheaper than what you would expect :devil:

BTW for MOM.

1. Prepare record of the correspondence between you and the management about your pay.
2. If got payslips best. Bank account should be ok.
3. Maybe a formal letter of complaint would be good too.

whos the one who have fredmiranda action ah? i wan i wan hehhe

what action?

I never said it is a lens :bsmilie:

Errz said:
adult doll?
Yeah a blow up doll of shen dian sia, just like you ordered. but you never pass me your mailing address leh. pass me money but never give me your address

TMC said:
yo espn, what the heck is the ML21? go to the shop and no one knows what is that! flip thru catalogue also cant find. Wasted my time ;( oh well at least I picked up a new toy to play with for my next shoot :bsmilie: and its a lot cheaper than what you would expect :devil:
TMC: MC-21 Extension cable for 10pin remote

ah MC-21. ok ok. will check it out again tomorrow.

Hmmmm...comic processing in progress.
val.gif

I is in... Good morning STG

STUFF to shoot for the coming weeks and don't forget the Skateline event this weekend too. :think:

Anyone read THIS yet?