Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

If you think we're expensive when outside with our gears, look at this !!! :bigeyes:

5bec6e16b_0.jpg

Hey PRO, since you don't like slingshot then get THIS bag.

If you think we're expensive when outside with our gears, look at this !!! :bigeyes:

5bec6e16b_0.jpg

Of coz Coolpix not as expensive as those or PRO's gear mah.

ok lah. normal lah.

my days of mega meetup with my car club is over.
political & egoistic place...

Who who??? :D

dunno leh.

cow eat grass, man eat grass.
but when man eat grass until sian, man eats cow (beef) :bsmilie:

5bec6e16b_0.jpg
unfair comparison..looks like a Getz outing to me??

markccm said:
ok lah. normal lah.

my days of mega meetup with my car club is over.
political & egoistic place...
I only interested in the gals... :lovegrin:

alechim said:
unfair comparison..looks like a Getz outing to me??
Mazda ;) Shot taken earlier this year, my friend inside also :D

acidbyte said:
Hey PRO, since you don't like slingshot then get THIS bag.

eh cant see anything from the link.

anyway, i'm using reporter 100. just nice for me, with pouch attach to it.

dont think my equp. will increase ..so no need upgrade bag hehe.

Errz said:

PRO tio si PRO shoot weddings with d2x + 50 mm only :thumbsup:

simi wedding.. boh leh.. u talking abt urself isit.. hehe

Errz said:
simi wedding.. boh leh.. u talking abt urself isit.. hehe
I still waiting for chance to see you PRO in action leh :cry:

see me in action? can.. but SniperD never reply me leh :( so dont think got chance to be in action liao....he see liao sure think.. wah liew..so fooking lousy shots. cannot make it. :cry:

Errz said:

TRY again

45mins and counting down....

Errz said:
see me in action? can.. but SniperD never reply me leh :( so dont think got chance to be in action liao....he see liao sure think.. wah liew..so fooking lousy shots. cannot make it. :cry:
No la... he pai seh to reply you cos he knows your standard too PRO for him liao :thumbsup:

acidbyte said:

liew..so big bag for what siah. :bsmilie:

my stuff put in..think only use less than half? other half put what? tissue/drinks/tibits isit :bsmilie:

No la... he pai seh to reply you cos he knows your standard too PRO for him liao :thumbsup:

see..again u talking abt urself. :bsmilie:

Errz said:
espn, quick..give some advice to him.
People PRO leh... shoot 3 weddings in a row.. I not PRO la.. cannot give advice, get scanner, :D