Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

KNIGHT ONG said:
I is back home ... :)

Tiring and just kills one roll of slide by F5 today ... Got different feelings something wrong with the flash why the flash aperature keep staying at F11 while my cam is at F/2.8... :sweat: dun know forgotten to press which button .. :(
Dirty contacts :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I is back home ... :)

Tiring and just kills one roll of slide by F5 today ... Got different feelings something wrong with the flash why the flash aperature keep staying at F11 while my cam is at F/2.8... :sweat: dun know forgotten to press which button .. :(
so early back home today??

Dirty contacts :sweat:

F5 dirty ??? :think:

Or isit the new flash not 100% compatible with older cam ... ?? :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
F5 dirty ??? :think:

Or isit the new flash not 100% compatible with older cam ... ?? :sweat:
The hot shoe dirty.

no leh ... the zoom can function and even ISO oso changed accordingly, except the aperature stays ....:sweat: wat can be wrong ?? :(

KNIGHT ONG said:
no leh ... the zoom can function and even ISO oso changed accordingly, except the aperature stays ....:sweat: wat can be wrong ?? :(
Lemon F5? :think: Time to buy F6 :devil:

did u tried with other flash?
happened to my 580ex, but not prob with 550ex once.

scud said:
did u tried with other flash?
happened to my 580ex, but not prob with 550ex once.
Wow!!! 580EX :bigeyes:

scud said:
apparently, it is just the dirty contact points.
Thta's what I'm telling KO :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
maybe is not dirty contact but no contact ... :sweatsm:
Time to buy new F5 liao :devil: Give me your old one :devil:

Lend me your Axe ... to ka-cha my F5 so I can buy new toy .... :devil: