Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

alechim said:
but KO, do remember the more powerful things you wanna inside your PC, the more cooling system it must have...

put ice-cubes lor ... :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
PB is not my normal work horse .... for PC I knows how to and how not to play with it ma .. ;)

Apple .. I knows nuts .. :sweat:
kaos..then you buy PB for what? :bsmilie:
"display set"?

KNIGHT ONG said:
spot on .. :thumbsup: 1 month old price list .. :sweatsm:
wa liew... go hardwarezone download the latest one lah....

To handle D2X files? :devil: Sure I have :devil:

No powder PC .. No talks D2X files ... :nono:

:sticktong :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
put ice-cubes lor ... :sweatsm:
no need lah... juz install those water cooling system... very chio one...

yklim said:
wa liew... go hardwarezone download the latest one lah....

wer the link .. I dun surf HWZ leh .. :(

To handle D2X files? :devil: Sure I have :devil:
THat's a PRE-migration step ma...

yklim said:
no need lah... juz install those water cooling system... very chio one...
but water cooling system how much now har?? last time super ex!

yklim said:
THat's a PRE-migration step ma...
wah KO upgrading ah??? then I reserve your H2D...:bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
so far so good Asus gives me more stable performance ..... MSI .. :(
Come come let me share with you what to buy :devil:

But first let me get home, I'm at the data center now.. cold... VERY cold... brrr

Ciaos!!!

alechim said:
but water cooling system how much now har?? last time super ex!
Erm.... basic setup ard 2-300 lidat....

yklim said:
Erm.... basic setup ard 2-300 lidat....
wah:bigeyes: ..just to cool the god damn PC need $2-300...
I dare not put more things inside..gather dust only

KNIGHT ONG said:
I saw it b4 .. but dun know leh .. :(
But this 1 not cheap..the m/b alone think like $300+

Come come let me share with you what to buy :devil:

But first let me get home, I'm at the data center now.. cold... VERY cold... brrr

Ciaos!!!

Tmr share share .. later I might fo FS to sharpen my mind ... :bsmilie:

KO - if you wanna a reliable shop, I recommend you Best Bargain..so far I always buy from them, one of the more reasonable ones and most impt they had been there for ages. Not like this "sell and run" shops

alechim said:
wah:bigeyes: ..just to cool the god damn PC need $2-300...
I dare not put more things inside..gather dust only
hmm, ok lah... i have seem ppl spending hundred to thousand on cooling system....

it's for those ppl who like to overclock your system...

alechim said:
KO - if you wanna a reliable shop, I recommend you Best Bargain..so far I always buy from them, one of the more reasonable ones and most impt they had been there for ages. Not like this "sell and run" shops

They can built for me isit .. install case, MB, CPU, DVD etc ... nowadays a bit lazy ... after they fix I can do my own OS.. .. :sweatsm: