Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

Not me...

Me in data center now... :sweat:

siao liao lar onli 18% for the past 2 hrs plus .... :cry:

I is in...
just have a big screen, but minor defects...... CBD.

KNIGHT ONG said:
so slow... hmm, maybe must on overnight...

jnet6 said:
I is in...
just have a big screen, but minor defects...... CBD.
wow... rich leh... but big screen.... 30 inch Apple LCD display ar

yklim said:
sifu going ar... hmm... tempting...

waiting for VIP tickets to reach me .. :cool:

if FHM oso been chosen then I will have 2 tickets .... :vhappy:

KNIGHT ONG said:
waiting for VIP tickets to reach me .. :cool:

if FHM oso been chosen then I will have 4 tickets .... :vhappy:
wow... so good ar... got VIP tickets... got spare... :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Told you liao, the recovery process v slow one, but at least the data is there lor.. heehee... I spent 5 hours on 40GB, yours is 200GB at least, 20 hours on it.

Come on man, cheer up!

Told you liao, the recovery process v slow one, but at least the data is there lor.. heehee... I spent 5 hours on 40GB, yours is 200GB at least, 20 hours on it.

Come on man, cheer up!

just now got a nap .. think I FS then come back in midnight still recovery ... I est tmr morning shd be completed ... then another how many hours to save huh ??? :(

yklim said:
wow... so good ar... got VIP tickets... got spare... :devil:

amendment .. now 1 ticket admits 2 ppl ... waiting for another then 4 can go together ...:)

KNIGHT ONG said:
amendment .. now 1 ticket admits 2 ppl ... waiting for another then 4 can go together ...:)
oic... :bheart:

yklim said:
wow... rich leh... but big screen.... 30 inch Apple LCD display ar
30 apples in a box???

dang man, by this weekend, we would need a need thread and a nice comic.

KNIGHT ONG said:
just now got a nap .. think I FS then come back in midnight still recovery ... I est tmr morning shd be completed ... then another how many hours to save huh ??? :(
Saving is fast, but sorting them will be headache, the file names aren't the original ones.

TMC said:
dang man, by this weekend, we would need a need thread and a nice comic.
I've been doing comics :bsmilie: