Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

Wah!!! Afternoon got ROM shoot bo jio :cry:

of course dun jio you lah..... he go shoor pic for char bo to see.... and you not char bo... :bsmilie:

idor said:
of course dun jio you lah..... he go shoor pic for char bo to see.... and you not char bo... :bsmilie:
:cry:

dun be so sad lah.... go eat a plate of duck rice at choe kee... ask them add 2 eggs.... also ask for more gravy.... if still cannot cheer you up... ask for curry fish head....

idor said:
dun be so sad lah.... go eat a plate of duck rice at choe kee... ask them add 2 eggs.... also ask for more gravy.... if still cannot cheer you up... ask for curry fish head....
I just had curry fish head last night :bsmilie: The duck rice too far, 2-3 bus stops away, me going opposite jackson to ta bao. But don't know what to eat... don't feel like zhap cai again.

Errz said:
Joho, go FULL TIME PRO lah. I be ur part time PA! no experince, no skill, so not very high pay needed lol
i full time unemployed more like it lar! have to sell car, sell cam, sell backside... just to make ends meet.. :cry:

I just had curry fish head last night :bsmilie: The duck rice too far, 2-3 bus stops away, me going opposite jackson to ta bao. But don't know what to eat... don't feel like zhap cai again.

jackson got nice kuay chap.... got ngo heong... got bbq chicken wing.... want something light.. can have porriage.... :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
i full time unemployed more like it lar! have to sell car, sell cam, sell backside... just to make ends meet.. :cry:

sell car sell cam... hmmm... i think Errz da pro interested leh.... as for backside... :bsmilie:

idor said:
sell car sell cam... hmmm... i think Errz da pro interested leh.... as for backside... :bsmilie:
but that day i go visit him.. he was beoing my backside.. say how come my jeans got hole there... :think:

and that also proves i too poor to buy new clothes.. :cry:

idor said:

Hor! Don't suan the photography Deity aka Errz Lang Shen hor.
You never die before.. wait he curse you and for your rest of your whole life you will neither be able to take award winning pictures or photography assignemnts liao because your pictues will sux sux sux. ;p

scanner said:
Hor! Don't suan the photography Deity aka Errz Lang Shen hor.
You never die before.. wait he curse you and for your rest of your whole life you will neither be able to take award winning pictures or photography assignemnts liao because your pictues will sux sux sux. ;p

Hmmm... must be he curse me thats why Hurricane Rita coming to houston...:cry:

Errz said:
u talking abt urself isit?
if bank dont mind accepting those 7 month money, i'll give them hard cash.

See! Only Deity have the ability to spend this kind of money...:devil: :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
but that day i go visit him.. he was beoing my backside.. say how come my jeans got hole there... :think:

and that also proves i too poor to buy new clothes.. :cry:

hmmm.... you purposely tempting his with your backside issit?:confused:

Don't have leh.. quite slow... :bsmilie:

Slow? Then we have to fire more.... or rather "pau" more... :bsmilie: :devil:

scanner said:
See! Only Deity have the ability to spend this kind of money...:devil: :bsmilie:

like tat do we need to burn some candles and joss sticks to our Deity?:think:

idor said:
hmmm.... you purposely tempting his with your backside issit?:confused:

OMG.... the G** in the making huh? :confused:

scanner said:
Slow? Then we have to fire more.... or rather "pau" more... :bsmilie: :devil:

hmmm.... pau who har?