T TMC Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #561 Oops forgot to add. saw a 50/1.4 in excellent condition. asking price is 370. anyone interested as well?
Oops forgot to add. saw a 50/1.4 in excellent condition. asking price is 370. anyone interested as well?
S scanner Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #562 TMC said: reminds of the arcade game where you have to hit the animal popping in and out :bsmilie: Nikonsiao: Got D2h set here you want??? :devil: Click to expand... Off office hour, he don't surf. Repost this message to him tomorrow morning. :devil: :bsmilie:
TMC said: reminds of the arcade game where you have to hit the animal popping in and out :bsmilie: Nikonsiao: Got D2h set here you want??? :devil: Click to expand... Off office hour, he don't surf. Repost this message to him tomorrow morning. :devil: :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Sep 19, 2005 #563 TMC said: reminds of the arcade game where you have to hit the animal popping in and out :bsmilie: Nikonsiao: Got D2h set here you want??? :devil: Click to expand... hi, key! to STG - psst... so anyone going to shoot her at club momo? ;p TMC - guru will only see this tomorrow lah...
TMC said: reminds of the arcade game where you have to hit the animal popping in and out :bsmilie: Nikonsiao: Got D2h set here you want??? :devil: Click to expand... hi, key! to STG - psst... so anyone going to shoot her at club momo? ;p TMC - guru will only see this tomorrow lah...
G gryphon Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #565 key said: haha... i'm in!!! Click to expand... school good life hor
G gryphon Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #566 TMC said: Oops forgot to add. saw a 50/1.4 in excellent condition. asking price is 370. anyone interested as well? Click to expand... huh...why Nikon one so cheap
TMC said: Oops forgot to add. saw a 50/1.4 in excellent condition. asking price is 370. anyone interested as well? Click to expand... huh...why Nikon one so cheap
T TMC Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #567 yeah tell me about it. 1 month after my summer break I am now on my autumn break ;( Gryphon: 2H dude. 50/1.4s show up every 2-3 weeks. The 2H market for Nikon is larger than Canon.
yeah tell me about it. 1 month after my summer break I am now on my autumn break ;( Gryphon: 2H dude. 50/1.4s show up every 2-3 weeks. The 2H market for Nikon is larger than Canon.
G gryphon Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #568 TMC said: yeah tell me about it. 1 month after my summer break I am now on my autumn break ;( Gryphon: 2H dude. 50/1.4s show up every 2-3 weeks. The 2H market for Nikon is larger than Canon. Click to expand... Canon 50 1.4 abt $470 2H
TMC said: yeah tell me about it. 1 month after my summer break I am now on my autumn break ;( Gryphon: 2H dude. 50/1.4s show up every 2-3 weeks. The 2H market for Nikon is larger than Canon. Click to expand... Canon 50 1.4 abt $470 2H
E Errz Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #569 TMC said: yeah tell me about it. 1 month after my summer break I am now on my autumn break ;( Gryphon: 2H dude. 50/1.4s show up every 2-3 weeks. The 2H market for Nikon is larger than Canon. Click to expand... ~~~
TMC said: yeah tell me about it. 1 month after my summer break I am now on my autumn break ;( Gryphon: 2H dude. 50/1.4s show up every 2-3 weeks. The 2H market for Nikon is larger than Canon. Click to expand... ~~~
Y yklim Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #571 key said: sch life sux!!! argh!!! Click to expand... harlow.... how come sux... how i wish i can go back to sch... or is it your roommate come out pattern again... :bsmilie:
key said: sch life sux!!! argh!!! Click to expand... harlow.... how come sux... how i wish i can go back to sch... or is it your roommate come out pattern again... :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #572 nightwolf75 said: hi, key! to STG - psst... so anyone going to shoot her at club momo? ;p TMC - guru will only see this tomorrow lah... Click to expand... Shoot her ar.. me interested leh... but that is provided we can bring cam in ma.... Dun worry... i help u inform the G***
nightwolf75 said: hi, key! to STG - psst... so anyone going to shoot her at club momo? ;p TMC - guru will only see this tomorrow lah... Click to expand... Shoot her ar.. me interested leh... but that is provided we can bring cam in ma.... Dun worry... i help u inform the G***
Y yklim Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #573 Hmm... I got another good news to share.... after so many interview... i finally got myself a new job...
Hmm... I got another good news to share.... after so many interview... i finally got myself a new job...
E Errz Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #575 yklim said: Hmm... I got another good news to share.... after so many interview... i finally got myself a new job... Click to expand... gratz. can BBB liao
yklim said: Hmm... I got another good news to share.... after so many interview... i finally got myself a new job... Click to expand... gratz. can BBB liao
S scanner Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #576 key said: sch life sux!!! argh!!! Click to expand... LOL, school is a place to have fun. :bsmilie:
S scanner Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #577 yklim said: Hmm... I got another good news to share.... after so many interview... i finally got myself a new job... Click to expand... Congrad!
yklim said: Hmm... I got another good news to share.... after so many interview... i finally got myself a new job... Click to expand... Congrad!
A alechim Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #578 key said: sch life sux!!! argh!!! Click to expand... How I wish I am back in sch sia!
sykestang Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #579 TMC said: reminds of the arcade game where you have to hit the animal popping in and out :bsmilie: Nikonsiao: Got D2h set here you want??? :devil: Click to expand... TMC... How much is the D2H set there in japan?
TMC said: reminds of the arcade game where you have to hit the animal popping in and out :bsmilie: Nikonsiao: Got D2h set here you want??? :devil: Click to expand... TMC... How much is the D2H set there in japan?
sykestang Senior Member Sep 19, 2005 #580 yklim said: Hmm... I got another good news to share.... after so many interview... i finally got myself a new job... Click to expand... congratulations... hope it is not some jobs dealing with modelling. ;p
yklim said: Hmm... I got another good news to share.... after so many interview... i finally got myself a new job... Click to expand... congratulations... hope it is not some jobs dealing with modelling. ;p