Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

I is back from lab ... nothing left to do liaos ...

jOhO said:
all died during lunch? :think:

I am still here... watching hurricane path.... :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
all died during lunch? :think:

counting down the hours till knock off time....

wake me up @ 4.30pm...
sleepgo_ron.gif

idor said:
I am still here... watching hurricane path.... :bsmilie:

Looking for good spots to take ur NG photo ?

u know hor.. i can stay long hours and not sleep becos of photos..

but once i step into my office.. i FEEL LIKE ****..

must be the ventilation system here... :dunno: :sweat:

NG Pro :thumbsup:

alamak... me watching to see how those kia si ang mo kena stuck in traffic.... 10 hours 20+ miles... walk also faster.... now mayor ask pple who were not told to evecuate to u turn...

furball said:
Looking for good spots to take ur NG photo ?

cannot leh... landing point hotel fully booked.... some by city officials.... some by media... and some by so kapos who wanna see eye of hurricane hit land...

okie lah... me going to sleep and think where can i take nice pics.... goodbye STG......

idor said:
cannot leh... landing point hotel fully booked.... some by city officials.... some by media... and some by so kapos who wanna see eye of hurricane hit land...

Kapos ??? wah, given a choice, i would have fleed far far away ... :sweat:

furball said:
Kapos ??? wah, given a choice, i would have fleed far far away ... :sweat:
Peepur NG PRO ma... :thumbsup:

the acronyms stemming from this thread are getting harder and harder to decipher.. :think: :think:

jOhO said:
the acronyms stemming from this thread are getting harder and harder to decipher.. :think: :think:
Not if you meet up more often!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Watcher said:
okkookokko october... :)

nightwolf75 said:
counting down the hours till knock off time....

wake me up @ 4.30pm...
sleepgo_ron.gif
I just woke up :bsmilie:

Watcher said:
You can always meet me :embrass:

KNIGHT ONG said:
That is you wear Nikon G-string ... :devil:
No lah.. get Tang to wear, more seksi. :D