Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

so fast all koon liao?

Short Series of my friend
49640302.jpg

49640303.jpg

49640304.jpg

49640305.jpg

NW, still need more tests done on the bokeh of the 1.8?

haagen_dazs said:
personally i am very intrigued by some of you guys.
alot of friendship/comradeship...

i am curious.
lets not consider the pro photogs who make a living..

whenever there are such events, are most photogs (who dont make a living from the shoots) from CS? are there alot of you guys there? more so than the pros?
eh.. u guys.. answer the man lar.. poor guy post all the way from USA leh!! ahhaha

i believe there are alot of photographers that are not from clubsnap that attend events to shoot too, such as national day and beauty queens and public fashion shows. but our group here tends to go together, and there are also plenty of "groups" that gather to shoot such events that are also from clubsnap, pro or otherwise.

if u're wondering why dun clubsnap all go together collectively, well then u need to know how many members in clubsnap and that's why we are "split"

generally, we don't hate each other, as long as u use nikon? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

even i use "half" nikon also get slack... ;p ;p

ok that was in jest. we have plenty of friends that use plenty of different systems. (but still mainly nikon)

TMC said:
Short Series of my friend

NW, still need more tests done on the bokeh of the 1.8?

More more!!!!

only so many lah. see tomorrow can get more shots or not.

jOhO said:
eh.. u guys.. answer the man lar.. poor guy post all the way from USA leh!! ahhaha

i believe there are alot of photographers that are not from clubsnap that attend events to shoot too, such as national day and beauty queens and public fashion shows. but our group here tends to go together, and there are also plenty of "groups" that gather to shoot such events that are also from clubsnap, pro or otherwise.

if u're wondering why dun clubsnap all go together collectively, well then u need to know how many members in clubsnap and that's why we are "split"

generally, we don't hate each other, as long as u use nikon? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

even i use "half" nikon also get slack... ;p ;p

ok that was in jest. we have plenty of friends that use plenty of different systems. (but still mainly nikon)

wah pro ! see canon no up ar ????????

TMC said:

so interesting..............................:devil:

Will03 said:
wah pro ! see canon no up ar ????????
OOOOPSSSSSSZZZZzzzzz

*runs away far far far so that 300 f4L +1.4TC also cannot reach*

:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

jOhO said:
OOOOPSSSSSSZZZZzzzzz

*runs away far far far so that 300 f4L +1.4TC also cannot reach*

:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

i still got 500 lor !!!!! hahahahaa

I am is home ////// my lcd screen flickering ... :(

I must tahan tahan tahan .....:sweat:

TMC said:

get more shots leh.... hopefully my internet dun get disconnected..... lol

KNIGHT ONG said:
I am is home ////// my lcd screen flickering ... :(

I must tahan tahan tahan .....:sweat:
Why flicker? Time to buy new one liao MTL!! BBB!!