Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

acidbyte said:
If i had one of those newer phones, i will replace my SMS notification sound to be that. hahahahaha.

wat i did was to use the voice recorder on my phone to record the MP3 download from thom hogan's site. but the quality is pretty bad and volume is too soft.

see when i free.

i will do a proper recording in the studio of 8fps.
will record in DVD quality of 96kHz 24bit using condenser mics.
Prolly a Rodes NT5 or Beyerdynamic Opus53

will personally master the waveform & give u all.

markccm said:
see when i free.

Do it do it!!!! :bigeyes:

maybe encode in 7.1 format also...

Muhahaha...
surrounded by 8fps, then pan from speaker to speaker.

power sia!!

then see G*** lao nua.....

markccm said:
see when i free.

must have stereo effects, hor? :heart:

Can I have one too ??? Can put as ring tone when guru calls. Haa haa :bsmilie:
So noone going spins tonight ?

sian... it's raining.... i am wet.... i just stop LS... my bank account is dry.... what else can go wrong....:cry:

nightwolf75 said:
must have stereo effects, hor? :heart:

the scaled down version i will pan left to right.

maybe i can apply psycho accoustics.

give the effect of shooting in a Cathedral with high dome shaped ceiling.
with the natural reverb of the place

nikonsiao said:
what else can go wrong....:cry:

things can go very long if u do not order 1,000 bottles of Parfume de Excreta from me

nikonsiao said:
sian... it's raining.... i am wet.... i just stop LS... my bank account is dry.... what else can go wrong....:cry:

Your golden Bathtub dun have stock .... Haa haa ... :bsmilie:

the forces are very strong in this thread.... thou shall resist... thou shall listen and be contented with my D70s.... thou shall perform just as well with a D70s....:bsmilie:

Oh my...this season we have 8000+ views..hahahahaha...like drama series...in fact better than any blockbuster.

nikonsiao said:
Buying a D2X won't make you go wrong :D

nikonsiao said:
the forces are very strong in this thread.... thou shall resist... thou shall listen and be contented with my D70s.... thou shall perform just as well with a D70s....:bsmilie:

since ur D70 behind have an S liao

u can buy D2Hs.

coz D2Hs behind also have S

furball said:
Your golden Bathtub dun have stock .... Haa haa ... :bsmilie:

ah yeah.. it's the golden tap with the saffire cystral bathtub... not forgetting the pressure water jet all round for the SPA feeling...

nikonsiao said:

LS then realise you ran out of toilet paper....HAHAHAHAHAHAHA..and the flush system not working.

markccm said:
things can go very long if u do not order 1,000 bottles of Parfume de Excreta from me
You forgot the ND1000 premium star red filter also :devil:

nikonsiao said:

use ur card! in order to stop those 'bad luck' u need to Buy BuY Buy. sort of like chong xi

nikonsiao said:
You know you can't handle the truth, don't lie to yourself anymore :devil: