Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

yklim said:
Got... PLO work... :thumbsup: next time must teach me ...
i can't teach leh.. dun have PLO teacher's license... :sticktong

TMC said:
M0oney!!!! need more vitamin M

follow Errz Lang Shen for some photoshoot and then you will have vitamin M.... :bsmilie:

SIANZ .going to take half day leave to rescue my images ... :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
wow... dats pretty reasonable prices. the D2h with NC4 is a steal... :sweat:

guru - must reconsider ur bathtub... :cool:
I'm tempted, but I'm downgrading leh 6mp -> 4mp :sweat:

TMC said:
he meant the dummy cap when the battery not in use. Saw the pics and it is noted as well in the posting.
Oh.. the connector cap. Ok... $800 ah, can lower bo? ;p how many batteries included?

jOhO said:
cannot lar.. change hp that's it.. i no need to shoot anymore weddings liow ahhaha..

eh.. got go and beo my new site anot? ahhahah..

shameless self-advertising.. ;p ;p

u know ar.. u and NS both no msn.. kaoz.. machiam like hard to "contact" u all. :bsmilie:

I not that advance and PRO got msn ma .... :embrass:

TMC said:
he meant the dummy cap when the battery not in use. Saw the pics and it is noted as well in the posting.

Hmmm... NC4 Issit Jap Version? or is all the version the same....:think:

use as backup body lah. :)

jOhO said:
MOR-DER tio suan :thumbsup:

I'm tempted, but I'm downgrading leh 6mp -> 4mp :sweat:
6mp meh? 12mp mah :bsmilie:
I rather sacrifies mp for quality features..

KNIGHT ONG said:
SIANZ .going to take half day leave to rescue my images ... :sweat:
Wah soooo good leh!!! Can take half day leave go home shake leg. :thumbsup:

yo its on the japanese yahoo auction site. how to haggle? Japanese version NC4.

alechim said:
6mp meh? 12mp mah :bsmilie:
I rather sacrifies mp for quality features..
12mp is jOhO the PRO, not me... I newbie... CoolPix 4600 only :embrass:

TMC said:
yo its on the japanese yahoo auction site. how to haggle? Japanese version NC4.
Ooh. Hiak. Tempting.

jOhO said:
no need license one lah... must teach newbie like me ma... if not i forever newbie....

bahzhang Coolpix 4600 until it is the size of a d2x and has a hotshoe too

yklim said:
no need license one lah... must teach newbie like me ma... if not i forever newbie....

you teach me first leh... I beginner... after teaching me hor then you will be pro....:bsmilie:

TMC said:
bahzhang Coolpix 4600 until it is the size of a d2x and has a hotshoe too

not bahzhang lah.... its called d2x body kit.... :bsmilie: