Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

His position is team lead that's all, but I'm one title/level higher than him. :sticktong since I renew my contract I already one level higher than him. Supposed to move away one, don't know why I still under his lead. Sian 0.5 everyday zho stupid stuff... press F5 also press until sian :ipuke:
then its only title play loh..all in the name but not actual facture

What other can there be? :devil:

you guys dun spoil his B-day leh.
Must get quality chocolate toppings for him.

Maybe you guys can start feasting, the quality produced hopefully should be good. :devil: :bsmilie:

alechim said:
then its only title play loh..all in the name but not actual facture
Well, considering I draw a higher pay :sticktong

scanner said:

Maybe you guys can start feasting, the quality produced hopefully should be good. :devil: :bsmilie:
Muahaha what ? Hippo meat ah? :bsmilie:

Well, considering I draw a higher pay :sticktong

How much does your team lead draw?;p
How I wish to work as a junior management...

scanner said:

abolone, sharkfin, bird nest gd enough bo?

alechim said:
your :devil: tells me its not the chocolate chocolate :bsmilie:

M & M , melts in the mouth .. :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
M & M , melts in the mouth .. :devil:
it should melts in the hand also leh :bsmilie:

Should be much lesser... :sticktong

oh well, as usual in any company, as long as the other guy's title is bigger than ur title, he wins. :embrass:

alechim said:
it should melts in the hand also leh :bsmilie:

The candle lor ... :bsmilie:

How long do you think his candle ?? :think: :devil:

alechim said:
abolone, sharkfin, bird nest gd enough bo?
Wah... you slowly wish lor :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
oh well, as usual in any company, as long as the other guy's title is bigger than ur title, he wins. :embrass:

Kekeke, it also depends on appointment. You can takan him when he is under your project. kekeke....:devil:

"Wah, your deliverable sucks man!" Customer will complain one" Go ask your engineers redo... go go go. Not enough manpower huh? You do loh... LOL :devil: :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
Not when he knows nuts and can't organise my tasks & schedule properly.

He expected me to finish an impossible task by wed last wed, I was on MC for thurs/fri, today ask me if I can finish by wed I gave him a "YSL" reply, he diam diam then still ask me to try my best.

Sheesh... still got other things for me to do which isn't really my work I question him he say before I go reservist can do.. wtf.

KNIGHT ONG said:
The candle lor ... :bsmilie:

How long do you think his candle ?? :think: :devil:
That one need 50mm reverse macro liao :D

scanner said:
Kekeke, it also depends on appointment. You can takan him when he is under your project. kekeke....:devil:

"Wah, your deliverable sucks man!" Customer will complain one" Go ask your engineers redo... go go go. Not enough manpower huh? You do loh... LOL :devil: :bsmilie:
No worries, I quitting liao... let him tower over me lor.. LoL... I can always take MC :devil:

Not when he knows nuts and can't organise my tasks & schedule properly.

He expected me to finish an impossible task by wed last wed, I was on MC for thurs/fri, today ask me if I can finish by wed I gave him a "YSL" reply, he diam diam then still ask me to try my best.

Sheesh... still got other things for me to do which isn't really my work I question him he say before I go reservist can do.. wtf.

geee... did u just describe half of my bosses here? ;p

good thing u dun work here. they will just tell u can means can, even if its mission impossible...

What Birthday? Whose Birthday? :dunno: :nono: :think: :sweat: :sweatsm:

sykestang said:
What Birthday? Whose Birthday? :dunno: :nono: :think: :sweat: :sweatsm:
Tang, got my pm bo???