Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

Mai gong liao... I didn't even unscrew it, even on my ex-D100 no such issues... sheesh. Complain time!

Go do the petition thingy. Peanut story worked, me think it might work for NSG...:devil: :bsmilie:

Mai gong liao... I didn't even unscrew it, even on my ex-D100 no such issues... sheesh. Complain time!

yeap, my d100, my FA, my F3, my FM , My ex-F301 dun even got this cap lost thingy .. :sweat:

your issue now is nothing sweat compared to mine ... :cry:

my heart dropped deep deep ... :cry:

FB is in ... and wet ... :complain:

KNIGHT ONG said:
yeap, my d100, my FA, my F3, my FM , My ex-F301 dun even got this cap lost thingy .. :sweat:

your issue now is nothing sweat compared to mine ... :cry:

my heart dropped deep deep ... :cry:
Yeah lor!! Mai gong liao!

Wow... WET sia!!!! :bigeyes:
you can imagine, 1 is sick and the other wet...:bsmilie:
Wonder what happened last night :dunno:

alechim said:

The 1 who is sick must have exhausted all his energy ... :bigeyes:

The 1 who is wet ... :think:

alechim said:
I want to know also :bsmilie:

stop bullying her...
nunu.gif

FB - go dry urself. its not a good time to fall sick nowadays... very expensive to see doc. tonite still have to go doc one more time to get more pills... :(

KNIGHT ONG said:

WET normally not very tiring one mah :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:

hmmm concludsion..The sick 1 exhausted all his energy making the other wet? :bsmilie:

alechim said:
hmmm concludsion..The sick 1 exhausted all his energy making the other wet? :bsmilie:
Should be :bsmilie:

alechim said:
eh you still order any more DA protectors?
Haven't order yet, why? :bsmilie: You want a D2 da protector? :bsmilie:

Piangs ... stupid rain now then stop ... :complain: