Sentosa Thread XXV (25) - MoOoO!! F.S!! GuRu(s)!! "PLO"s!! "NEWbies"!! We got'em all!

DarkForce said:
What privilege you are refering to ? Or what privilege you want from her ? :sweat:

This lah:

:rolleyes: sigh ... gek sim ahhh!

From our records, your name is not on our waiting list.

As this session is open to the waiting list for the previous event
held on 1 Sep, so we will give priority to those who sign up earlier.

We will inform you again (after this Friday) whether your
registration is successful.

Thank you for your understanding.

PixelEdge Team

Errz said:
chio boh? ok i go register

Life is like a box of chocolates; you never know what you're gonna get. Sometimes it can be a chocolate with extra frog head in it, or a peculiar but sweet one like the one I picked up the next day...

DarkForce said:
Ya hor.

Sorry , newbie never pass exam mah .

A light-year is a unit of distance. It is the distance that light can travel in one year. Light moves at a velocity of about 300,000 kilometers (km) each second. So in one year, it can travel about 10 trillion km. More p recisely, one light-year is equal to 9,500,000,000,000 kilometers.

distance_scale.gif
Wow... PRO!!!

dEthANGeL said:
This lah:

:rolleyes: sigh ... gek sim ahhh!

From our records, your name is not on our waiting list.

As this session is open to the waiting list for the previous event
held on 1 Sep, so we will give priority to those who sign up earlier.

We will inform you again (after this Friday) whether your
registration is successful.

PixelEdge Team

Mi worst, in their black list liao :sweat:

----------------------------------------------------

From our records, you have attended the same event held on 1 Sep. This is a repeat session for the event held on 1 Sep, so this session is open to the waiting list and those who did not attended the 1 Sep event.

We are sorry that we will not be able to reserve a seat for you.

KOIYA MATSURI
49153478.jpg

DA: more XMM for you. :devil:

Wow... PRO!!!

What lens will espn use to shoot that far ? :think:

Any formula to compute the lens mm for that distant ?

DarkForce said:
Mi worst, in their black list liao :sweat:

From our records, you have attended the same event held on 1 Sep. This is a repeat session for the event held on 1 Sep, so this session is open to the waiting list and those who did not attended the 1 Sep event.

We are sorry that we will not be able to reserve a seat for you.

k register liao

DarkForce said:
Ya hor.

Sorry , newbie never pass exam mah .

A light-year is a unit of distance. It is the distance that light can travel in one year. Light moves at a velocity of about 300,000 kilometers (km) each second. So in one year, it can travel about 10 trillion km. More p recisely, one light-year is equal to 9,500,000,000,000 kilometers.

distance_scale.gif

Newbie still can pull out such figures... more like "Confused" G*** :sticktong

KOIYA MATSURI
49153482.jpg

Last one of the XMM series. Thank you for viewing.

DarkForce said:
Because they reject DA's application liao :)

Maybe he too Pro loh ;)

ic..then not my fault liao. Da, who ask u so pro.

So many pros here.

TMC said:
KOIYA MATSURI
49153478.jpg

DA: more XMM for you. :devil:

for a moment I tot I saw "Fur Boat" :sweat:

CYRN said:
Newbie still can pull out such figures... more like "Confused" G*** :sticktong

newbie cannot do a search in the net mah ? :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
I'm barely a n00b loh :cry:
barely a noob but nearly a master. :bsmilie:

Errz said:
ic..then not my fault liao. Da, who ask u so pro.

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: .. haiz...nevermind ...

We all know you're - Errz De Pro. So you have to go for whatever courses to increase your status to G*R* ...