Sentosa Thread XXV (25) - MoOoO!! F.S!! GuRu(s)!! "PLO"s!! "NEWbies"!! We got'em all!

nightwolf75 said:
morning, FB!

so, decided to sell or keep? :devil:
Hello, STG only I do the psychoing to BBB. You stay out of it, k? :sticktong

:sticktong

:kok: :kok:

keke... i see u tomorrow. might drop in on TK to admire/ponder/sweat over the lens b4 meeting the NUGgets....

nightwolf75 said:
keke... i see u tomorrow. might drop in on TK to admire/ponder/sweat over the lens b4 meeting the NUGgets....
You going to TK? Help me get some stuffs? :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:

You goin to TK tml? Can help me check if my bag can be collected. Thanks.

nightwolf75 said:
200mm F2 or 300mm F2.8? :o

acidbyte said:
You goin to TK tml? Can help me check if my bag can be collected. Thanks.

can do. better if u give james a call, and let him know i'm coming. afraid he can't remember my ugly face. :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:
can do. better if u give james a call, and let him know i'm coming. afraid he can't remember my ugly face. :embrass:

just tells them u r Master Yoda ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
just tells them u r Master Yoda ... :bsmilie:
:thumbsup: Or take a H there and burst 40 frames :D

Just found out from my new office that our company doctor is RAFFLES MEDICAL, means FOC..hehehehehehehehe..not feeling too good, been coughing and having fever. Going to pop by the clinic and "do the neccessary". :(

acidbyte said:
Just found out from my new office that our company doctor is RAFFLES MEDICAL, means FOC..hehehehehehehehe..not feeling too good, been coughing and having fever. Going to pop by the clinic and "do the neccessary". :(
So what you waiting for ? :devil:

My heel area so painful yesterday that I can't walk, had to hop on my other foot after I finished showering, damn... should have seen doc today, hopefully today's gym session doesn't make it worse.

So what you waiting for ? :devil:

My heel area so painful yesterday that I can't walk, had to hop on my other foot after I finished showering, damn... should have seen doc today, hopefully today's gym session doesn't make it worse.

i'm waiting for 11:30am so i can walk over. Now i am at my Toa Payoh site.

IPOD NANO..$348...hmmmm........UNKER TANG, BUY LEH!!! THEN SELL ME YOUR IPOD FOR $150.00!! hehehehehe... don't forget my 52mm NC filter tomorrow hor.

acidbyte said:
i'm waiting for 11:30am so i can walk over. Now i am at my Toa Payoh site.
Do it do it!!! :devil:

I is in... wahhh.. PLO 560 post liao har....

nikonsiao said:
KNS.... you all suan me ah?? next time i join uncle tang in stealth mode....

greet you all also kanna suan... sian... :bsmilie:

otherwise wat do u think ... espn, nw and myself ... all 24fps stealth mode ... :bsmilie: :devil: :sticktong

wat is ipod nono har?