Sentosa Thread XXV (25) - MoOoO!! F.S!! GuRu(s)!! "PLO"s!! "NEWbies"!! We got'em all!

GOYA MATSURI
49085881.jpg

NW, it aint that bad. This one`s for you :bsmilie:

Sleepy, want to dive back in bed.

GOYA MATSURI
49085842.jpg

Or maybe this one will cheer you up

GOYA MATSURI
49085928.jpg

Furball reloaded.

I is IN ... another busy day to catch .. got to submit incident report ... :(

We`ll see :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I is IN ... another busy day to catch .. got to submit incident report ... :(

wah.. so early need to fight fire already...

me still got another hr of peace and quiet in office b4 hell breaks loose... :cry:

nightwolf75 said:
wah.. so early need to fight fire already...

me still got another hr of peace and quiet in office b4 hell breaks loose... :cry:

no early lar .. the fire was yesterday one lar .. have not fully put it off and spread to today lor .. :cry:

wah lao...where got guru?? where where?? good morning Sam, jensen.....

what a sian monday.....

Guru tio si guru .. coming in oso got ppl greet u .. :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Guru tio si guru .. coming in oso got ppl greet u .. :bsmilie:

there can only be ONE... :devil:

Good Morning.... me still at home.. :bsmilie:

KNS.... you all suan me ah?? next time i join uncle tang in stealth mode....

greet you all also kanna suan... sian... :bsmilie:

Good Morning ...
TMC :kok: FB

Keep. Hee Hee ...
Me going back to lab. busy day. drop in later... ;)