Sentosa Thread XXV (25) - MoOoO!! F.S!! GuRu(s)!! "PLO"s!! "NEWbies"!! We got'em all!

DarkForce said:
You only half correct. Never meet before does not mean never see before :sticktong

I never meet Bill Gate before but I saw his photo wah :sticktong

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

Anyway DF small fly. Stand beside Flash77 for so long yet he also don't notice :cry:

DarkForce said:
Anyway DF small fly. Stand beside Flash77 for so long yet he also don't notice :cry:
You have Canon 佳能 EOS 10D, where got small fly man. :think:

flash77 said:
You have Canon 佳能 EOS 10D, where got small fly man. :think:

Who say small fly cannot use 10D ? :sticktong

Canon got say mah :sticktong

:sticktong

KO, working 1/2 day or full day today?

KNIGHT ONG said:
full .. :cry:
Jialat man, Sunday also full day.
Else you can join to be part of the 4 x 8 FPS over @ Cosplay liao.

flash77 said:
Jialat man, Sunday also full day.
Else you can join to be part of the 4 x 8 FPS over @ Cosplay liao.

so r u going to join the 8fps wagon ?? :)

KNIGHT ONG said:
so r u going to join the 8fps wagon ?? :)
Have to wait till December for the decision. :cry:
Almost went MSColor to buy the D2HS on Thursday.
But think about it, still not skilled enough to use the 8fps,
scared I waste the shutter with my newbie skill.

:think: ...

KO .. you're not the only one working full day today la .... i'm also working now ... :rolleyes:

<yawn>, going to bed liao, super tired after waking up @ 3am, and running the 21.1km Army Half Marathon.
Good night.

Hello Guys... I is in....

BTw the group pic on front page... got Errz da plo a not har?:think:

idor said:
Hello Guys... I is in....

BTw the group pic on front page... got Errz da plo a not har?:think:

dun have. :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
:think: ...

KO .. you're not the only one working full day today la .... i'm also working now ... :rolleyes:

huh ?? wat u working ?? :rolleyes:

Errz said:
for wat siah.. nb..u gay ah :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

no lah... I wanna see how the well respected plo looks like mah