Sentosa Thread XXV (25) - MoOoO!! F.S!! GuRu(s)!! "PLO"s!! "NEWbies"!! We got'em all!

KNIGHT ONG said:
so when arrive ??? can check online hor and if u see it in singapore liao can give them a call in advance wat time to delivery ... :bsmilie:
sibeh kns... they haven't even verified my credit card i think. i boh eng to fax to them, took photos of my card and email to them. :bsmilie:

called them up they say as long as it's clear, then np.

hmm how clear they want? 12mp image? :think:

Garion said:
Or how about wear a helmet with multiple flash bracket fitted. :bsmilie: Power supply comes from a backpack u carry.
i know at least one good thing that can happen from that (besides the extra power)

all the pple in ur photos will be captured in natural laughter, some might even keel over and start convulsing...

how's that for photojournalistic? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
sibeh kns... they haven't even verified my credit card i think. i boh eng to fax to them, took photos of my card and email to them. :bsmilie:

called them up they say as long as it's clear, then np.

hmm how clear they want? 12mp image? :think:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Garion said:
NS :kok: Ok lar whatever error mesg u Nikonites have on ur cam... :sticktong

Just kidding...hope it will last u all the way...dun listen to the upgrade bug....stay with D70S...its a good cam....sayang her and she will serve u faithfully all the way.... :bsmilie:

dun worry, i rather upgrade to bathtub with gold tap.....:bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I laggi sian .. sigh ... 45mins to go .. :(

wah lao, i most sian.. have to stay till 630pm...

nikonsiao said:
Cannot be worse than me, I still got to go data center after work. :rolleyes:

NIKONking Tio si NIkonKing.. :nono: :nono: :nono:

KL runs away and hide

nikonsiao said:

u 5 days week rite ?? wer got sina when weekend coming ? :nono:

Cannot be worse than me, I still got to go data center after work. :rolleyes:
data centre?? simi lai eh... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
G*** everyday also holiday one lah.. where will sian?

nikonsiao said:
dun worry, i rather upgrade to bathtub with gold tap.....:bsmilie:
Yah lor can always sell the gold tap for a few aXes... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:

Actual day wedding at 4am....... you say i sian or not?:bsmilie:

Garion said:
Yah lor can always sell the gold tap for a few aXes... :bsmilie:

i dun sell, i rent my bath tub to those who wants to shoot morder in a tub....:thumbsup:

nikonsiao said:
Actual day wedding at 4am....... you say i sian or not?:bsmilie:
Normal what... who ask you kena a teochew couple :bsmilie: But you shoot also for the sake of your bathtub... shoot it shoot it!!!

you wun believe it...this is the 3rd teochew couple i kenna in a row.....:bsmilie: somemore i draw name from box one....buy TOTO also not so accurate...

Knocking off in 10mins time...hehehehehehehehe

nikonsiao said:
you wun believe it...this is the 3rd teochew couple i kenna in a row.....:bsmilie: somemore i draw name from box one....buy TOTO also not so accurate...
I know, I kena a few before, pengsan lor... go there at 4am in the morning ZZZZZ