Sentosa Thread XXV (25) - MoOoO!! F.S!! GuRu(s)!! "PLO"s!! "NEWbies"!! We got'em all!

nightwolf75 said:
u think its fun? :complain:

feeling like crap now. just took my meds. almost fell asleep at the wheel last nite after dropping off morder and KO...:sweat:
Dude, hope u feel better soon! Get a good rest lar.

Wah lan eh SI BEH SIAN ahhhhhhh... the knowledge sharing session is putting me to sleep!!

Gtg in 10 mins :(

Wah lan eh SI BEH SIAN ahhhhhhh... the knowledge sharing session is putting me to sleep!!

Gtg in 10 mins :(

before you go, gimme some post to add to my post count leh.... :bsmilie:

idor said:
before you go, gimme some post to add to my post count leh.... :bsmilie:
Simi si post count? Can eat or not one ah? :dunno:

Going to take a shower and then head out to get lunch.

Simi si post count? Can eat or not one ah? :dunno:

dun like that lah.... you are my idol..... me trying hard to hit 2k post count..

Garion said:
Dude, hope u feel better soon! Get a good rest lar.

thanks, garion! :)

me going to sleep off my meds now... catch up later.

nightwolf75 said:
thanks, garion! :)

me going to sleep off my meds now... catch up later.

get well soon.....

morning folks..
going to NSC to get my CCD clean...
ciao

Welcome Welcome......back to Singapore!!!!

goodnight STG....

also goodnight to the superhero who wears underwear on the outside... :bsmilie:

alechim said:
morning folks..
going to NSC to get my CCD clean...
ciao
Welcome back dude! :) Was it very dusty there? Post some pics lar...

idor said:
goodnight STG....

also goodnight to the superhero who wears underwear on the outside... :bsmilie:
Good nite...but here is almost lunchtime liao. :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Welcome back dude! :) Was it very dusty there? Post some pics lar...
I hate it when people who don't post pic keep asking others to post :sticktong

KO: i did it man.. :o

I hate it when people who don't post pic keep asking others to post :sticktong

ya lor .... :bsmilie:

Busy morning..now time for my lunch break liaos.....

espn, can help me check the status of my NPS? Thanks.