nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Sep 12, 2005 #302 TMC said: hahah ....sell F5 to raise money for lens. :devil: Click to expand... :sticktong over my dead body...
TMC said: hahah ....sell F5 to raise money for lens. :devil: Click to expand... :sticktong over my dead body...
E espn Deregistered Sep 12, 2005 #304 TMC said: hahah ....sell F5 to raise money for lens. :devil: Click to expand... Then he not dual PRO 8fps liao
TMC said: hahah ....sell F5 to raise money for lens. :devil: Click to expand... Then he not dual PRO 8fps liao
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Sep 12, 2005 #305 TMC said: hahah ....sell F5 to raise money for lens. :devil: Click to expand... the problem is he just brought the F5 .... and he wanna sell to buy another M645 ...
TMC said: hahah ....sell F5 to raise money for lens. :devil: Click to expand... the problem is he just brought the F5 .... and he wanna sell to buy another M645 ...
E espn Deregistered Sep 12, 2005 #306 acidbyte said: Just tried this at an assignment last week, Click to expand... :bsmilie: You win liao :bsmilie:
acidbyte said: Just tried this at an assignment last week, Click to expand... :bsmilie: You win liao :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Sep 12, 2005 #307 KNIGHT ONG said: the problem is he just brought the F5 .... and he wanna sell to buy another M645 ... Click to expand... Greedyyyyyyy should buy Nikkors first :devil:
KNIGHT ONG said: the problem is he just brought the F5 .... and he wanna sell to buy another M645 ... Click to expand... Greedyyyyyyy should buy Nikkors first :devil:
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 12, 2005 #309 espn said: :bsmilie: You win liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... A guy with a point and shoot just stared at me after that stunt was complete. That was my first time i fired at CH lah.
espn said: :bsmilie: You win liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... A guy with a point and shoot just stared at me after that stunt was complete. That was my first time i fired at CH lah.
T TMC Senior Member Sep 12, 2005 #310 Little NW has to start worrying about his own school fees soon.
T TMC Senior Member Sep 12, 2005 #311 acidbyte said: A guy with a point and shoot just stared at me after that stunt was complete. That was my first time i fired at CH lah. Click to expand... that guy might be poisoned after that.
acidbyte said: A guy with a point and shoot just stared at me after that stunt was complete. That was my first time i fired at CH lah. Click to expand... that guy might be poisoned after that.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Sep 12, 2005 #312 acidbyte said: Just tried this at an assignment last week, Click to expand... haha... someone tested his shutter, eh? ;p
acidbyte said: Just tried this at an assignment last week, Click to expand... haha... someone tested his shutter, eh? ;p
E espn Deregistered Sep 12, 2005 #313 acidbyte said: A guy with a point and shoot just stared at me after that stunt was complete. That was my first time i fired at CH lah. Click to expand... :bsmilie: You never ask him in EDMW dialect, "SONG BO" :bsmilie:
acidbyte said: A guy with a point and shoot just stared at me after that stunt was complete. That was my first time i fired at CH lah. Click to expand... :bsmilie: You never ask him in EDMW dialect, "SONG BO" :bsmilie:
E Errz Senior Member Sep 12, 2005 #314 TMC said: that guy might be poisoned after that. Click to expand... did he stop shooting after hearing the machine gun fired?
TMC said: that guy might be poisoned after that. Click to expand... did he stop shooting after hearing the machine gun fired?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Sep 12, 2005 #315 TMC said: Little NW has to start worrying about his own school fees soon. Click to expand... dun worry. i've got mama NW at home... nah. just being crazy a little after 1 day of shoveling crap from one desk to another desk... sigh... and tomorrow, i'm going to repeat the whole process again...
TMC said: Little NW has to start worrying about his own school fees soon. Click to expand... dun worry. i've got mama NW at home... nah. just being crazy a little after 1 day of shoveling crap from one desk to another desk... sigh... and tomorrow, i'm going to repeat the whole process again...
F flash77 Member Sep 12, 2005 #316 espn said: Yeah, G*** don't want to talk to me? I might have 3 month old D2HS for sale leh... sure you don't want? Click to expand... 3 months old D2HS only reserved for G*** ? :dunno:
espn said: Yeah, G*** don't want to talk to me? I might have 3 month old D2HS for sale leh... sure you don't want? Click to expand... 3 months old D2HS only reserved for G*** ? :dunno:
F flash77 Member Sep 12, 2005 #317 Wa, how come sky suddenly become so dark, lightning can clearly illuminate the whole sky.
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 12, 2005 #318 Errz said: did he stop shooting after hearing the machine gun fired? Click to expand... dunno leh, i switched back to "S" mode, then left to shoot other stuff but i think he was still in "state of shock".
Errz said: did he stop shooting after hearing the machine gun fired? Click to expand... dunno leh, i switched back to "S" mode, then left to shoot other stuff but i think he was still in "state of shock".
F flash77 Member Sep 12, 2005 #319 acidbyte said: dunno leh, i switched back to "S" mode, then left to shoot other stuff but i think he was still in "state of shock". Click to expand... ab, that 'sample' shot you posted, will make a lot of people move into the 8fps gang leh. :nono:
acidbyte said: dunno leh, i switched back to "S" mode, then left to shoot other stuff but i think he was still in "state of shock". Click to expand... ab, that 'sample' shot you posted, will make a lot of people move into the 8fps gang leh. :nono:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Sep 12, 2005 #320 acidbyte said: dunno leh, i switched back to "S" mode, then left to shoot other stuff but i think he was still in "state of shock". Click to expand... next time, just press and hold. then stare at ur watch... fiddle ur thumbs... then, release shutter. :devil:
acidbyte said: dunno leh, i switched back to "S" mode, then left to shoot other stuff but i think he was still in "state of shock". Click to expand... next time, just press and hold. then stare at ur watch... fiddle ur thumbs... then, release shutter. :devil: