Sentosa Thread XXIX (29)- sykestang 28:1527 "...I'm the king, and he is not.."

haiz no mood to do photos..

listening to the little chicken techno song.. so cool!! :lovegrin:

I need some part time jobs, anybody got any to recommend???

yklim said:
me maybe... need to go doubt ghaut...
i need to finish my montage tonite.. then sleep all day tomorrow, afternoon go down shoot "street" :sweat:

then go PP collect second hand flash card and ENEL4 if CP got stock. :)

I need some part time jobs, anybody got any to recommend???
u going fulltime?

jOhO said:
u going fulltime?
Siao bo... I no jOhO leh, how to go fulltime??? :bsmilie:

Just want some extra income to buy my D2X and 70-200VR :(

Siao bo... I no jOhO leh, how to go fulltime??? :bsmilie:

Just want some extra income to buy my D2X and 70-200VR :(
ANOTHER d2x? wah.. PRO! :thumbsup:

jOhO said:
ANOTHER d2x? wah.. PRO! :thumbsup:
Another??? I don't even have one in the first place!! :sticktong

MAI SUAN HOR!!! :nono:

TMC said:
Sup clarinet. long time no see.
ya long time no see... fail to get my Dslr so hide somewhere to cry first then reappear.... :bsmilie:

BUY BUY BUY!!! Buy DSLR already buy another DSLR for back up, then buy another for backing up the backup!!! :bsmilie:

Ok folks, I'm off to bed, nights :)

jOhO said:
i need to finish my montage tonite.. then sleep all day tomorrow, afternoon go down shoot "street" :sweat:

then go PP collect second hand flash card and ENEL4 if CP got stock. :)
wa, busy man.... mai siao siao..... wedding master liao now going to master street shoot ar.. :thumbsup:

BUY BUY BUY!!! Buy DSLR already buy another DSLR for back up, then buy another for backing up the backup!!! :bsmilie:

Ok folks, I'm off to bed, nights :)
u and your buy buy buy virus...

nite.. :angel:

I is in..hmmm...all koonz liaos ah?

yklim said:
wa, busy man.... mai siao siao..... wedding master liao now going to master street shoot ar.. :thumbsup:
aiyoh if wedding master then i would be strokin my beard liow...

now the only thing i'm stroking is... er.. ok.. i'll stop there. :embrass:

acidbyte said:
I is in..hmmm...all koonz liaos ah?
not yet.. still around..

how's life? :)

jOhO said:
not yet.. still around..

how's life? :)

Not bad, so i guess you have been enjoying your new toy lately.

ezeaa1.jpg

acidbyte said:
Not bad, so i guess you have been enjoying your new toy lately.
not really leh... just shot a wedding the other day, other than that, i still use my S3 for "one-off" shots in the middle of the night. ;p

maybe tomorrow when i go walkabout i'll bring the new toy out walk walk.. :)

clarinet said:
bring the ladder out? :think:
yes.. to get a higher vantage point to shoot. :)