Sentosa Thread XXIX (29)- sykestang 28:1527 "...I'm the king, and he is not.."

acidbyte said:
precisely, stand in front need ladder meh? i tot people who stand behind need ladder only. Have noticed this kind of situation, especially fashion shows.

one of the reason I dun like shooting fashion shows nowadays :thumbsd: :thumbsd:

CYRN said:
one of the reason I dun like shooting fashion shows nowadays :thumbsd: :thumbsd:
Haha, that's why I also given up shooting in public shopping malls. :cool:
Guess we share the same feeling about it.

flash77 said:
Haha, that's why I also given up shooting in public shopping malls. :cool:
Guess we share the same feeling about it.

hahaha..yeah... have to arrive 1-2hr earlier, kenna packed like sardines, then you pray that the models will give you eye contact.

in the end, it seems like some pics of pretty gals..nothing more.:(

CYRN said:
hahaha..yeah... have to arrive 1-2hr earlier, kenna packed like sardines, then you pray that the models will give you eye contact.

in the end, it seems like some pics of pretty gals..nothing more.:(
Yeah, that's why I choose to shoot sports, no eye contact needed, hahaha.

OT abit, you headin for photomarathon? Or going to shoot HSBC wakeboarding?
Or doing Both?

flash77 said:
Yeah, that's why I choose to shoot sports, no eye contact needed, hahaha.

OT abit, you headin for photomarathon? Or going to shoot HSBC wakeboarding?
Or doing Both?

photomarathon first... then decide. (if I can wake up:sweat: )

most likley will hang ard city area.

CYRN said:
photomarathon first... then decide. (if I can wake up:sweat: )

most likley will hang ard city area.
You better go sleep then, all the participants go Zzzz liao. :bigeyes:
Good luck for the photomarathon (if you wake up :bsmilie: )
Rest day for me whole weekend, won't be shooting at all. :cool:

flash77 said:
You better go sleep then, all the participants go Zzzz liao. :bigeyes:
Good luck for the photomarathon (if you wake up :bsmilie: )
Rest day for me whole weekend, won't be shooting at all. :cool:

thanks...yup going to play chess wif uncle chow now.

...thunder and lightning and rain. ShiOk to sLeeP.

tiring n bz week.. jus woke up from nap...............

Will03 said:

:sweat: how come u also wake up from nap at these weird timing one??

~Arcanic~ said:
:sweat: how come u also wake up from nap at these weird timing one??

he's a weirdo.

Will03 said:
Wah!!! Prize winner so early wake up ah!??? :D

I am, the rest should be there.

Continue my ZZZZ...
ende.gif

I is reporting in..
but goin to koonz.

sianz... juz woke up... photomarathon :flush: liaoz

:mad2: :mad2:

TMC said:
NW: what bags are available at TK now?

basically all the new range of tamrac bags and accessories... :sweat: