No, but got free fats there :sticktong
Be a good doggy ok... Errz will give you another biscuit, ok? ;p

sykestang said:
Be a good doggy ok... Errz will give you another biscuit, ok? ;p
Huh? You want to be a good doggy? Hard le... good wild boar maybe :bsmilie:

Come come, I give you grass to eat :bsmilie:

Errz said:
Who wants to learn from the Sykestang on how to take events photos ? You may register your name here... He will also teach u how to roll along orchard road

1. Errz
No prob... will definitely teach you how to roll. After you roll, I'll also teach you how to stand on 2legs for free, then I give you a biscuit as a reward ok? :Sticktong

why others so diam.. must be watching "The War between 2 pros" starring ESPN and Sykestang.

sykestang said:
No prob... will definitely teach you how to roll. After you roll, I'll also teach you how to stand on 2legs for free, then I give you a biscuit as a reward ok? :Sticktong:
That will be a problem leh, you even have problems balancing on 2 legs, still want to teach others how to stand on 2 legs? :bsmilie:

If you want, I can also scratch your tummy for you. :)

sykestang said:
No prob... will definitely teach you how to roll. After you roll, I'll also teach you how to stand on 2legs for free, then I give you a biscuit as a reward ok? :Sticktong:

no thank u . that one i know how to teach also. taught my dog liao.

sykestang said:
If you want, I can also scratch your tummy for you. :)
No thanks... I don't think Errz de PRO wants to be covered in oil... eee... hard to wash off. :bsmilie:

what type of OIL?

That will be a problem leh, you even have problems balancing on 2 legs, still want to teach others how to stand on 2 legs? :bsmilie:
Nah... at least I stand on 2 but you stand on 4. :bsmilie

sykestang said:
Nah... at least I stand on 2 but you stand on 4. :bsmilie
Si meh? How come I don't know, well at least I can stand and balance.. you still need to roll :bsmilie:

sykestang said:
Beside the selling point thingy... do admit... I believe DI does save your ass many times, rite? ;p
how do u mean?

Si meh? How come I don't know, well at least I can stand and balance.. you still need to roll :bsmilie:
You definitely can balance well on 4 legs... What talking you? :bsmilie

sykestang said:
You definitely can balance well on 4 legs... What talking you? :bsmilie
Well, if you tried to stand on 4s, you probably can't because your tummy would get in the way :bsmilie:

Why would I want to stand on 4??? Unlike you... you're always on 4s

Are we all going to Photomarathon individually? :dunno:

sykestang said:
Why would I want to stand on 4??? Unlike you... you're always on 4s
Cos you can't balance on 2, so 4s like you said sure stable, but tummy too big so end up lying on the floor liao :bsmilie:

On 4s good ma... can shoot upskirts can walk still can stand on 2s... but you... hmmm :think: :think: