Sentosa Thread XXIX (29)- sykestang 28:1527 "...I'm the king, and he is not.."

I where got dare to accept the G*** I only newbie :( not like NS the G*** and Errz De PRO. :(

wah newbie??? newbie and yet you use D2X??? wah.... like that i worse than you... i only listen to my D70s....

yklim said:
post lor... no worry... not the first time liao ma... :bsmilie:
omelette.jpg

nikonsiao said:
wah newbie??? newbie and yet you use D2X??? wah.... like that i worse than you... i only listen to my D70s....
When I use D2X???? How I don't know?? I only know I got Diablo II Expansion (D2X).

GoOd MOrNiNG...juz stEppIng inTo offiCe with a niCe cUp of shIok shiOk kOpi in mY CoSy RoOm.

When I use D2X???? How I don't know?? I only know I got Diablo II Expansion (D2X).
wa... good enough lor... somemore from the fu tou pang one right...

See? Even MOR-DER agree I newbie :(
agree that if u newbie.... then everyone ard is noob liao....

acidbyte said:
GoOd MOrNiNG...juz stEppIng inTo offiCe with a niCe cUp of shIok shiOk kOpi in mY CoSy RoOm.
Eh I also want, I want NSC that kopitiam's kopi-0... also shiok shiok!

yklim said:
wa... good enough lor... somemore from the fu tou pang one right...
Simi si fu tou pang? :dunno:

I newbie everything also don't know.

acidbyte said:
wa liew... very envy leh....

drink with M lagi best right....

Simi si fu tou pang? :dunno:

I newbie everything also don't know.
ya ya... no need to know... it's all from your instinct....

yklim said:
ya ya... no need to know... it's all from your instinct....
What instinct??? :dunno: I only know Basic Instinct.

yklim said:
wa liew... very envy leh....

yesterday evening rain mah, so shiok to sleep, so today just wake up a bit late lor.

kopi brewed with M ?(fast to cOoK, gooD to EaT?)

yklim said:
oic... haha... :thumbsup:
Eh serious, who wanna go NSC next friday (4th Nov)?

I wanna clean my CMOS before flying. Prolly will go about 2+.

Meeting me go NSC then go kopi
========================
1) espn
2)
3)
4)