Sentosa Thread XXIX (29)- sykestang 28:1527 "...I'm the king, and he is not.."

Rule no.2

Never listen to a kambing who says that his soup is good.

NW : you go shopping therapy at TK ??? Win already, bo jio ...

furball said:
NW : you go shopping therapy at TK ??? Win already, bo jio ...

eh... aren't u busy with ur samples? wat were u looking for? :embrass:

haiz.. it felt good to be out of office for an hr... the people ard me these days have IQ equal to their underwear sizes... :confused:

Finally back at my office desk...2hrs and counting....*tick tick tick*

I is also just back at table.

----

The HAO SIAO snickered as he emerged the winner of the battle ring. What will happen of the hooker??? Will it wither and die??? Keep a look out for the sequel...

THE RETURN OF THE HOOKER.

Starring: markccm, NSC, co-starring: espn

Prolong Lunch Hour Causes Insanity.

Just go out also good mah ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:
Hmm, can see the Hs is out of hospital liaos ...

IT folks..can a DCE(data communication equip) be cross connect to a DCE??

alechim said:
I dun think so....

alechim said:
Cannot... you need something inbetween like modem.

DCE need to be connected to DTE ma... the details i return my lecturer liao...

yklim said:
DCE need to be connected to DTE ma... the details i return my lecturer liao...
Ya MOR-DER is tio. You need a DTE.

IIRC, DTE is the terminal that stops the signal, DCE is the one that sends the signal.

in another words the DTE is the 1 that establish the communication link, where as the DCE is just a "talking" terminal in a network..right?

alechim said:
in another words the DTE is the 1 that establish the communication link, where as the DCE is just a "talking" terminal in a network..right?
Sarmthin' like dat.