I idor Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #623 alechim said: for you to find out and for us to know :bsmilie: Click to expand... lol pro kena suan
T TMC Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #624 interview good right? good luck for it tomorrow. hope there is XMMs for you to oogle at :bsmilie:
jnet6 Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #625 espn said: Alex, D no longer working at NSC liao Click to expand... D is not at NSC liao???
T TMC Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #626 jnet6 said: D is not at NSC liao??? Click to expand... no ESPN abducted her home liao.
A alechim Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #627 espn said: I is very sian tml interview. Hmmm. Click to expand... wah..got job knocking on door still sian!..else you can keep your current job lor..see which is more sian
espn said: I is very sian tml interview. Hmmm. Click to expand... wah..got job knocking on door still sian!..else you can keep your current job lor..see which is more sian
jnet6 Senior Member Oct 20, 2005 #631 markccm said: Mac users, check this out Click to expand... chk out liao... hehe
E Errz Senior Member Oct 20, 2005 #632 markccm said: Mac users, check this out Click to expand... Buy buy buy
K kennyleong Senior Member Oct 20, 2005 #636 Science pract today.. I'm off to school.. wish me luck guys...!:thumbsup:
jnet6 Senior Member Oct 20, 2005 #637 kennyleong said: Science pract today.. I'm off to school.. wish me luck guys...!:thumbsup: Click to expand... have more explosion in the lab will do liao...
kennyleong said: Science pract today.. I'm off to school.. wish me luck guys...!:thumbsup: Click to expand... have more explosion in the lab will do liao...
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 20, 2005 #638 jnet6 said: have more explosion in the lab will do liao... Click to expand... *nw go look out of office window to see got mushroom cloud or not...* :what:
jnet6 said: have more explosion in the lab will do liao... Click to expand... *nw go look out of office window to see got mushroom cloud or not...* :what:
jnet6 Senior Member Oct 20, 2005 #639 nightwolf75 said: *nw go look out of office window to see got mushroom cloud or not...* :what: Click to expand... not so fast la... now he is on e way to sch ma... *close yr windows first, then take a peep when u having yr coffee break.
nightwolf75 said: *nw go look out of office window to see got mushroom cloud or not...* :what: Click to expand... not so fast la... now he is on e way to sch ma... *close yr windows first, then take a peep when u having yr coffee break.
K kennyleong Senior Member Oct 20, 2005 #640 Dont worry, that wont happened.. you will onli not see me on STG anymore.. haha... got to reach by 9.15 and stay untill 1.. hai....:sweat:
Dont worry, that wont happened.. you will onli not see me on STG anymore.. haha... got to reach by 9.15 and stay untill 1.. hai....:sweat: