KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #321 rebbot said: yeah yeah i wanna i like :lovegrin: :sticktong Click to expand... :faint:
R rebbot Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #322 KNIGHT ONG said: :faint: Click to expand... actually i looking for sound of music~ i watched it once when I was very young.
KNIGHT ONG said: :faint: Click to expand... actually i looking for sound of music~ i watched it once when I was very young.
F furball Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #323 Didnt know that there was a big owl hooting at night in STG ... :bsmilie: And it flew away
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #324 furball said: Didnt know that there was a big owl hooting at night in STG ... :bsmilie: And it flew away Click to expand... He hooting a lots ............ and no1 answered ... :sweat:
furball said: Didnt know that there was a big owl hooting at night in STG ... :bsmilie: And it flew away Click to expand... He hooting a lots ............ and no1 answered ... :sweat:
R rebbot Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #325 furball said: Didnt know that there was a big owl hooting at night in STG ... :bsmilie: And it flew away Click to expand... :bsmilie: kenna knock down by car lioaz coz too noisy
furball said: Didnt know that there was a big owl hooting at night in STG ... :bsmilie: And it flew away Click to expand... :bsmilie: kenna knock down by car lioaz coz too noisy
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #326 furball said: Didnt know that there was a big owl hooting at night in STG ... :bsmilie: And it flew away Click to expand... tiang? i just reach office.
furball said: Didnt know that there was a big owl hooting at night in STG ... :bsmilie: And it flew away Click to expand... tiang? i just reach office.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #328 acidbyte said: tiang? i just reach office. Click to expand... wah liew ... so late .. gd life ...
E Errz Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #329 rebbot said: :bsmilie: kenna knock down by car lioaz coz too noisy Click to expand... The "owl" knock the car down isit? :bsmilie:
rebbot said: :bsmilie: kenna knock down by car lioaz coz too noisy Click to expand... The "owl" knock the car down isit? :bsmilie:
M markccm Deregistered Oct 18, 2005 #330 the owl hoot so much. wait kena "huud" then he know ah.... then again owl's head can turn 360deg. wonder if this owl can do likewise :think:
the owl hoot so much. wait kena "huud" then he know ah.... then again owl's head can turn 360deg. wonder if this owl can do likewise :think:
R rebbot Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #331 markccm said: then again owl's head can turn 360deg. wonder if this owl can do likewise :think: Click to expand... :bsmilie: if can i run ar
markccm said: then again owl's head can turn 360deg. wonder if this owl can do likewise :think: Click to expand... :bsmilie: if can i run ar
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #332 markccm said: the owl hoot so much. wait kena "huud" then he know ah.... then again owl's head can turn 360deg. wonder if this owl can do likewise :think: Click to expand... This is no orginal owl .. :bsmilie:
markccm said: the owl hoot so much. wait kena "huud" then he know ah.... then again owl's head can turn 360deg. wonder if this owl can do likewise :think: Click to expand... This is no orginal owl .. :bsmilie:
E Errz Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #333 KNIGHT ONG said: This is no orginal owl .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... yeah. this owl can roll around orchard one
KNIGHT ONG said: This is no orginal owl .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... yeah. this owl can roll around orchard one
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #335 ..another 15mins and my 2hrs working day will be over. Can go home and continue to sleep.
M markccm Deregistered Oct 18, 2005 #336 rebbot said: :bsmilie: if can i run ar Click to expand... if can, i will personally bring him to Mustafa to dance to the Indian music. he more power lor, can turn head 360deg, the usual Indian dances can only shake their head only. this one power, can join Bollywood liao
rebbot said: :bsmilie: if can i run ar Click to expand... if can, i will personally bring him to Mustafa to dance to the Indian music. he more power lor, can turn head 360deg, the usual Indian dances can only shake their head only. this one power, can join Bollywood liao
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #337 sykestang said: *Hoot* *Hoot* *Hoot* Click to expand... Orh..tis owl ah....i pity the tree branches...he is only restricted to lamp post.
sykestang said: *Hoot* *Hoot* *Hoot* Click to expand... Orh..tis owl ah....i pity the tree branches...he is only restricted to lamp post.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #338 acidbyte said: ..another 15mins and my 2hrs working day will be over. Can go home and continue to sleep. Click to expand... Huh ?? You quit ??
acidbyte said: ..another 15mins and my 2hrs working day will be over. Can go home and continue to sleep. Click to expand... Huh ?? You quit ??
M markccm Deregistered Oct 18, 2005 #339 acidbyte said: Orh..tis owl ah....i pity the tree branches...he is only restricted to lamp post. Click to expand... y lamp post? lamp post only meant for the following personnel: 1. Pros @ Geylang 2. Confused gender at Changi 3. Confused gender at Desker Rd
acidbyte said: Orh..tis owl ah....i pity the tree branches...he is only restricted to lamp post. Click to expand... y lamp post? lamp post only meant for the following personnel: 1. Pros @ Geylang 2. Confused gender at Changi 3. Confused gender at Desker Rd
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #340 KNIGHT ONG said: Huh ?? You quit ?? Click to expand... quit? no lah, self declared time off, go have lunch then go home sleep.
KNIGHT ONG said: Huh ?? You quit ?? Click to expand... quit? no lah, self declared time off, go have lunch then go home sleep.