Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

I is out liao.. goin to have dinner and WORK~~~~........

Where's my plo body.. :((Ops... not enough $$$)
use D70 first. :)

flash77 said:
Well, coz asked for a month liao, at least need to find out the truth isn't it ? :bsmilie:
Want to buy X then you should drop H, If still fickle about it... buy both! ;p

jnet6 said:
I is out liao.. goin to have dinner and WORK~~~~........

Where's my plo body.. :((Ops... not enough $$$)
use D70 first. :)
D1H ai mai? Plo body also...;p

sykestang said:
Want to buy X then you should drop H, If still fickle about it... buy both! ;p
Aiyo, me just a poor newbie, guess the X/HS must wait longer liao. :(
Maybe have to really brushed up my skills before jumping to 'act Plo' getting the HS or X.

flash77 said:
Aiyo, me just a poor newbie, guess the X/HS must wait longer liao. :(
Maybe have to really brushed up my skills before jumping to 'act Plo' getting the HS or X.
Me lagi poorer... still using a 2.74MP camera!!! So dun talk to me about poor... I don't have a 70-200vr also :(

sykestang said:
Me lagi poorer... still using a 2.74MP camera!!! So dun talk to me about poor... I don't have a 70-200vr also :(
You 'acting' poor only leh, or should I say you don't want to buy only since u don't need the 200mm range ;p

Is this called fate? Haha....I saw victoria yesterday at Orchard evening, this afternoon I saw her at Century square..

carry on. you might see her again outside your door step later on.

then again someone might just burst your bubble and tell you to wake up. :bsmilie:

Kenji said:
Is this called fate? Haha....I saw victoria yesterday at Orchard evening, this afternoon I saw her at Century square..
will the 3rd time be at KO's photoshoot? ;p

TMC said:
carry on. you might see her again outside your door step later on.

then again someone might just burst your bubble and tell you to wake up. :bsmilie:

quick! someone go give kenji a slap! :bsmilie:

scud said:

Maybe loh. Yesterday she was with a guy, today she's was alone.

Kenji said:

din we mention she's attached? bf drove her to our shooting locale last week. ;)

nightwolf75 said:
din we mention she's attached? bf drove her to our shooting locale last week. ;)

Wah liew, so simple, buy a car first.
At least, you are 1 step closer to compete with her bf... :bsmilie:

scud said:

Hmmmm .. my ESP tells me seem like every1 knows there is a photoshoot for V coming up ... :think:

Kenji said:

wah liew ... every1 pay special attention on her huh ???? ;p

Hey.. anyone knows theres anything to keep me awake at night? with onli 2-3 hrs of sleep?

kennyleong said:
Hey.. anyone knows theres anything to keep me awake at night? with onli 2-3 hrs of sleep?

red bull.

KNIGHT ONG said:
wah liew ... every1 pay special attention on her huh ???? ;p

Maybe for a while later, it quiets down..??

girls of this level sure, chances of not having a bf or suitor is lower than striking TOTO.