Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

morning all... aching hands from giving out too much brochure yesterday... :bsmilie:

yesterday not much gaming action.. cos only opening ceremony, gamers are playing friendly matches...

today will start the official competitions between the clans... :sweat:

I is IN!!!! Morning STG!!

Selling my cam and bag tonight :cry: See? I so poor till need to sell everything :cry:

yeah. rite. :rolleyes:

btw, thanks for helping me get the stuff! me chasing the company to pay out the cheque. hopefully it will come in soon... :sweat:

where got poor? dun bluff lah... are you going to sell anything else?:devil:

nightwolf75 said:
yeah. rite. :rolleyes:

btw, thanks for helping me get the stuff! me chasing the company to pay out the cheque. hopefully it will come in soon... :sweat:
No worries... hehe I shouldn't have bothered to call to quote.. should have just gone down and asked ... price difference big hor? ;)

Just pay me when your cheque is in once my bill comes, I'll start chasing liao :sticktong

nikonsiao said:
where got poor? dun bluff lah... are you going to sell anything else?:devil:
I want to sell Tang's D1H, but don't think he will allow lor :(

No worries... hehe I shouldn't have bothered to call to quote.. should have just gone down and asked ... price difference big hor? ;)

Just pay me when your cheque is in once my bill comes, I'll start chasing liao :sticktong

izn't it always the case? going down to shops almost always gives a better price than just calling. ;)

chasing... *nw75 go buy ferry ticket to batam*...
mat.gif

nightwolf75 said:
izn't it always the case? going down to shops almost always gives a better price than just calling. ;)

chasing... *nw75 go buy ferry ticket to batam*...
mat.gif
Hehe... just always BUY BUY BUY!!!!

You can run... but you can never HIDE :devil:

I want to sell Tang's D1H, but don't think he will allow lor :(

wait uncle tang sit on you then you know....

nikonsiao said:
wait uncle tang sit on you then you know....
Then you help me to poke poke him lor, then he can't sit liao.

scarly he sit even longer ... :think: :sweatsm: :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:

morning, KO! not on shift today?

btw, u saw my PM fm last nite?

KNIGHT ONG said:
If NS poke poke liao don't think tang can sit for very long for a while :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
morning, KO! not on shift today?

btw, u saw my PM fm last nite?

yup .. today I am normal .. saw it liao ... it is either 2 session or 1 session ... :sweatsm:

Victoria Part II - tentative early next month

Victoria P2
1. Drudkh
2. Will03 (tentative)
3. Alechim (tentative)
4. jnet6 (depending on date)
5. Gryphon(tentative)
6. Markccm (depending on date)
7. ESPN
8. AJ23
9. yklim
10. nw75 (tentative)

updates ...

If NS poke poke liao don't think tang can sit for very long for a while :bsmilie:

You meant if NS dun poke .. he can sit on you LONGERrrrrrrr .. ?? :think: :devil: