E espn Deregistered Sep 8, 2005 #1,321 acidbyte said: Alamak..another VR for sale HERE. Click to expand... What you waiting for??? DO IT DO IT!!!
acidbyte said: Alamak..another VR for sale HERE. Click to expand... What you waiting for??? DO IT DO IT!!!
T TMC Senior Member Sep 8, 2005 #1,322 No lah, that lens is not for you. Anything short of a trinity is not worth your time. Get the the TRINITY!!! :devil: Don: Just a simple shot taken today.
No lah, that lens is not for you. Anything short of a trinity is not worth your time. Get the the TRINITY!!! :devil: Don: Just a simple shot taken today.
CYRN Senior Member Sep 8, 2005 #1,323 http://www.dpreview.com/news/0509/05090801sonydscr1.asp Although it's sooner or later sure to happen. Now all they need is to put that sensor to FZ10 body.. imagine a 35-420mm 2.8 stabilised lens without the need to change so many lens. ;p Why am I highlighting this? It's an indication of better and cheaper cams in the very near future.
http://www.dpreview.com/news/0509/05090801sonydscr1.asp Although it's sooner or later sure to happen. Now all they need is to put that sensor to FZ10 body.. imagine a 35-420mm 2.8 stabilised lens without the need to change so many lens. ;p Why am I highlighting this? It's an indication of better and cheaper cams in the very near future.
E espn Deregistered Sep 9, 2005 #1,324 TMC said: No lah, that lens is not for you. Anything short of a trinity is not worth your time. Get the the TRINITY!!! :devil: Don: Just a simple shot taken today. Click to expand... You are very bad :bsmilie:
TMC said: No lah, that lens is not for you. Anything short of a trinity is not worth your time. Get the the TRINITY!!! :devil: Don: Just a simple shot taken today. Click to expand... You are very bad :bsmilie:
GENO Active Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,325 Drudkh said: .........??? Click to expand... maybe theres a plane or bird or housefly? just we cant see?? :bsmilie:
Drudkh said: .........??? Click to expand... maybe theres a plane or bird or housefly? just we cant see?? :bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,327 GENO said: maybe theres a plane or bird or housefly? just we cant see?? :bsmilie: Click to expand... maybe its dust on CCD.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :nono:
GENO said: maybe theres a plane or bird or housefly? just we cant see?? :bsmilie: Click to expand... maybe its dust on CCD.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :nono:
Y yklim Senior Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,328 TMC said: No lah, that lens is not for you. Anything short of a trinity is not worth your time. Get the the TRINITY!!! :devil: Don: Just a simple shot taken today. Click to expand... hah, fb will :kok: u when u c this...
TMC said: No lah, that lens is not for you. Anything short of a trinity is not worth your time. Get the the TRINITY!!! :devil: Don: Just a simple shot taken today. Click to expand... hah, fb will :kok: u when u c this...
I idor Senior Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,329 scud said: just came back.... :sweat: Click to expand... Welcome back.... LOL
Y yklim Senior Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,330 espn said: I go there put flash 1/1 wonder how hor? Click to expand... hmm, good idea hor.. maybe i should go help blind my friend's oppt tmr.. haha...
espn said: I go there put flash 1/1 wonder how hor? Click to expand... hmm, good idea hor.. maybe i should go help blind my friend's oppt tmr.. haha...
GENO Active Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,331 idor said: maybe its dust on CCD.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :nono: Click to expand... where where???? left or right?? up or down?? :dunno: :dunno:
idor said: maybe its dust on CCD.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :nono: Click to expand... where where???? left or right?? up or down?? :dunno: :dunno:
I idor Senior Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,332 yklim said: hmm, good idea hor.. maybe i should go help blind my friend's oppt tmr.. haha... Click to expand... dun do that lah..... :nono: Bring a hammerhead flash, being other slave strobes and all point at that person monitor....:bsmilie:
yklim said: hmm, good idea hor.. maybe i should go help blind my friend's oppt tmr.. haha... Click to expand... dun do that lah..... :nono: Bring a hammerhead flash, being other slave strobes and all point at that person monitor....:bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,334 TMC said: nothing, it is just the plain sky. Looks really lovely today. Click to expand... take some Jap XMM pic lah... heheheh
TMC said: nothing, it is just the plain sky. Looks really lovely today. Click to expand... take some Jap XMM pic lah... heheheh
scud Senior Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,335 xmm.. i dont have, but these 2 lil' kids were fun to play with.
I idor Senior Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,337 scud said: hmm.... a bit RA? :think: Click to expand... :thumbsup: Good one :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
T TMC Senior Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,338 idor said: take some Jap XMM pic lah... heheheh Click to expand... done that already. should ask espn if he likes what he saw.
idor said: take some Jap XMM pic lah... heheheh Click to expand... done that already. should ask espn if he likes what he saw.
scud Senior Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,339 idor said: :thumbsup: Good one :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... i had a good time in this wedding, took part in sabo-ing the couple !! ;p
idor said: :thumbsup: Good one :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... i had a good time in this wedding, took part in sabo-ing the couple !! ;p
I idor Senior Member Sep 9, 2005 #1,340 TMC said: done that already. should ask espn if he likes what he saw. Click to expand... show me leh.... :O~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
TMC said: done that already. should ask espn if he likes what he saw. Click to expand... show me leh.... :O~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`