Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

hee, i go have brunch... got char bo jio me go makan... ;p

nikonsiao said:
_DSC0170.jpg

basket .....:kok: :kok: :kok:

nightwolf75 said:
yup. dats KO's F3 with motodrive. ;)

dats is d3H lar .. u cant see behind got one LCD screen meh ?? :sticktong

yklim said:
no problem... i guess i will be there quite early... cos interview is at 2pm... haha... latest finish by 3... then must go wander a bit before dropping by NUG
Can also, come my office la, later got friend giving me lift down, you can come by my place sit (at the cafe) then we go off at 6 :D

KNIGHT ONG said:
dats is d3H lar .. u cant see behind got one LCD screen meh ?? :sticktong

yeah. 36fps, 5" LCD monitor, got both color, BnW and slide color modes, and FF! :heart:

I should be the one to learn from you PRO :cry: you always don't accept me as your student :cry:

lai lah..u and me show everyone our portfolio at NUG. bet they will say urs so much better. lol

Errz said:
lai lah..u and me show everyone our portfolio at NUG. bet they will say urs so much better. lol
Ok lah onz, you bring yours I bring mine :devil:

plinius said:
har? Professional then can buy D2X meh? how to show professional or not? got cert har?

Plinuis... no need lah... you got Masters also can buy D2x.... :bsmilie:

Can also, come my office la, later got friend giving me lift down, you can come by my place sit (at the cafe) then we go off at 6 :D

who ur friend?

reliable one or not? :dunno:

ESPN, forget it lah... the little master see us no up one....
Last time, offered him to touch touch my Axes toy in exchange for me to see his portfolio, He don't even hiew me.... :cry:

You are wasting your effort.... :(

LOL bring ur X along ah? but then no need bring mah.. online can see. lazy to bring ..so heavy lol

scanner said:
Last time, offered him to touch touch my Axes toy in exchange for me to see his portfolio, He don't even hiew me.... :cry:

wahhh scanner you also have xXx har? When i go back sg can touch it also?

idor said:
wahhh scanner you also have xXx har? When i go back sg can touch it also?

nb.. plus ur X, total 3 liao. others X nicer to touch/fondle than ur own X isit ? :bsmilie:

markccm said:
who ur friend?

reliable one or not? :dunno:
Not reliable one, he cannot make it also, don't know why I call him friend :rolleyes:

scanner said:

Point noted :( I give him aXe also don't think he will bring down :(

give me simi axe? normal real axe i dun wan. D2X i want :bsmilie:

Errz said:
LOL bring ur X along ah? but then no need bring mah.. online can see. lazy to bring ..so heavy lol
What X? Triple xXx? I can lend you la.. I got the DVD, I haven't watch xXx part II.

Not reliable one, he cannot make it also, don't know why I call him friend :rolleyes:

thats wat i tot so too....

dun worry, i heard this front of yours bought a Nikon ND1,000 filter.

Even more tokong than the ND100 someone talked about the other day

markccm said:
thats wat i tot so too....

dun worry, i heard this front of yours bought a Nikon ND1,000 filter.

Even more tokong than the ND100 someone talked about the other day
WOW!!! No la.. you mistaken it's a miso soup cover. ND 10000000^~ :bsmilie: