G gryphon Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #242 scud said: took it late in the evening in florence..... f9.5, 1/60s, ISO800, at 34mm, on 2 July 05, 1958 hrs local time (0158hrs sg time). Click to expand... more interested in yr PS. I can figure out how to do the shadow & highlight. :embrass:
scud said: took it late in the evening in florence..... f9.5, 1/60s, ISO800, at 34mm, on 2 July 05, 1958 hrs local time (0158hrs sg time). Click to expand... more interested in yr PS. I can figure out how to do the shadow & highlight. :embrass:
G gryphon Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #243 espn said: Approx 6.9 if you can get stock (IF). Click to expand... so hot item meh... no stock in sg?
espn said: Approx 6.9 if you can get stock (IF). Click to expand... so hot item meh... no stock in sg?
E espn Deregistered Sep 5, 2005 #244 acidbyte said: 18th..yah lor..hmmmm....got so little time to practice. Click to expand... Hehe... I also got wedding shoot on the 18th
acidbyte said: 18th..yah lor..hmmmm....got so little time to practice. Click to expand... Hehe... I also got wedding shoot on the 18th
scud Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #245 gryphon said: more interested in yr PS. I can figure out how to do the shadow & highlight. :embrass: Click to expand... the power of Adobe Photoshop CS :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
gryphon said: more interested in yr PS. I can figure out how to do the shadow & highlight. :embrass: Click to expand... the power of Adobe Photoshop CS :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #246 espn said: Hehe... I also got wedding shoot on the 18th Click to expand... hmmm..skali same wedding ..hahahaha..then i better go hide liaos..NikonKing is IN THE HOUSE!!
espn said: Hehe... I also got wedding shoot on the 18th Click to expand... hmmm..skali same wedding ..hahahaha..then i better go hide liaos..NikonKing is IN THE HOUSE!!
E espn Deregistered Sep 5, 2005 #247 gryphon said: so hot item meh... no stock in sg? Click to expand... Yeah no stock
scud Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #248 espn said: Hehe... I also got wedding shoot on the 18th Click to expand... hehehe.e... good for u.
E Errz Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #249 espn said: Hehe... I also got wedding shoot on the 18th Click to expand... can i be backup?
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #250 scud - i like the long shadow of the rickshaw and the guy on the bicyle...hehe.. i would have tot its a morning too.. if u had not told us..
scud - i like the long shadow of the rickshaw and the guy on the bicyle...hehe.. i would have tot its a morning too.. if u had not told us..
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #251 CYRN said: okie...here's 3 more pics to share in STG. Click to expand... i like this one, nice framing.
CYRN said: okie...here's 3 more pics to share in STG. Click to expand... i like this one, nice framing.
E espn Deregistered Sep 5, 2005 #252 acidbyte said: hmmm..skali same wedding ..hahahaha..then i better go hide liaos..NikonKing is IN THE HOUSE!! Click to expand... Mine is in the morning :bsmilie:
acidbyte said: hmmm..skali same wedding ..hahahaha..then i better go hide liaos..NikonKing is IN THE HOUSE!! Click to expand... Mine is in the morning :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #253 ~Arcanic~ said: scud - i like the long shadow of the rickshaw and the guy on the bicyle...hehe.. i would have tot its a morning too.. if u had not told us.. Click to expand... hehehe... morning as in sg time. ;p (6 hrs diff)
~Arcanic~ said: scud - i like the long shadow of the rickshaw and the guy on the bicyle...hehe.. i would have tot its a morning too.. if u had not told us.. Click to expand... hehehe... morning as in sg time. ;p (6 hrs diff)
E espn Deregistered Sep 5, 2005 #254 Errz said: can i be backup? Click to expand... Some images reverse 50mm macro.
CYRN Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #255 ~Arcanic~ said: i like this one, nice framing. Click to expand... I have to admit that this is NS the guru pose one.. I juz shoot. :embrass:
~Arcanic~ said: i like this one, nice framing. Click to expand... I have to admit that this is NS the guru pose one.. I juz shoot. :embrass:
CYRN Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #256 Errz said: can i be backup? Click to expand... backups are for half baked noobie like me leh.
E Errz Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #257 CYRN said: backups are for half baked noobie like me leh. Click to expand... Thts me lor
S scanner Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #258 Errz said: can i be backup? Click to expand... I also want... Can I be the backup of the backup huh? ;p :sweatsm:
Errz said: can i be backup? Click to expand... I also want... Can I be the backup of the backup huh? ;p :sweatsm:
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 5, 2005 #259 espn said: Some images reverse 50mm macro. Click to expand... hmmmm..the last pic..hmmmmmm..isnt that an..............
espn said: Some images reverse 50mm macro. Click to expand... hmmmm..the last pic..hmmmmmm..isnt that an..............