Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

nikonsiao said:
you dun know the joke about me listening to the AXE???:bsmilie:

My D70s..cannot make it that fast.....

FB,TMC,Morder and NS join hands to pray.....when will NIKON throw us a PRO body.....?
hehe,... no need to pray... i think the 4 of us.. sit down play mahjong will have more fun...

furball said:
Maths lesson of the day

AB's Camera = FB's Camera
AB's Lens = FB's Lens
AB's Money = FB's Money

FB's Camera = FB's Camera
FB's Lens = FB's Lens
FB's Money = FB's Money

i'm fine with the equation..u forgot AB's PB = FB's PB .

You left out one bit... ;)

nikonsiao said:
D2H...... 1)NW 2) Acidbyte 3) knight

D2X.... Nikonking.....

F5....NW75 :devil:

D70s......noobie NS....*sigh*....

acidbyte said:
i'm fine with the equation..u forgot AB's PB = AB's PB .

WRONG ANSWER

AB's PB = FB's PB

FB will prob correct that one soon enough. You better double check your equation :bsmilie:

yklim said:
hehe,... no need to pray... i think the 4 of us.. sit down play mahjong will have more fun...
Wah.. mahjong bo jio!

Garion! When are you going to upgrade? :bsmilie: The 1D MkII N is calling your name. So is the 400/2.8L, its lenshood has your name and the words "bite here" engraved on it. :devil:

Wah.. mahjong bo jio!
u got play mj one... if got then we find one play play lor...

TMC said:
FB will prob correct that one soon enough. You better double check your equation :bsmilie:
Too late. Already did. :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Garion! When are you going to upgrade? :bsmilie: The 1D MkII N is calling your name. So is the 400/2.8L, its lenshood has your name and the words "bite here" engraved on it. :devil:
He going to come over to Nikon D2HS la. That's why he haven't buy his 1D MKIIn.

yklim said:
u got play mj one... if got then we find one play play lor...
MTL. How about a chalet outing for STG?

TMC said:
Wait long long lar. :cry: Waited for espn to sponsor me aXe and 600mm, still haven't come yet. :complain:

gawd... u guys are fast. i disappear for a meeting, and poof! we got a new 'bible' and thread... :o

logging off. going home now to PS victoria's pics. post slower hor...

espn - remember to take a pic of ur new toy later BEFORE u burst it? we want to see it in its pre-BZ and virgin state.... :devil:

He going to come over to Nikon D2HS la. That's why he haven't buy his 1D MKIIn.
lolz, not the X meh...

Drudkh said:
so is FB = AB?

WRONG ANSWER AGAIN !!! Haa haa ... :bsmilie:

FB going off liaos ... drop in tmr ...;)

nightwolf75 said:
gawd... u guys are fast. i disappear for a meeting, and poof! we got a new 'bible' and thread... :o

espn - remember to take a pic of ur new toy later BEFORE u burst it? we want to see it in its pre-BZ and virgin state.... :devil:
Burst? Suan me lor.. I know I don't have 8fps :cry:

nightwolf75 said:

u won't get to c... the first time he will do is to bah zhang it...