Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

acidbyte said:
Rise & Shine..I, too, is going out to cover company event liaos..
Good morning..
tang. so early reach office??
AB.. all the best for the shoot.

Now I am awake. Finally I sleep to my heart`s content.

*yawn* Great night at void deck with red bull together with me.. Off to school now.. Bye STG,
Enjoy your saturday..!!! :thumbsup:

~Arcanic~ said:
i kinda like the de-sat feel, a bit got the autumn feeling.. hehe.. :)

That one just playing around with the photoshop options only, randomly pull the sliders until I see some thing I like...:bsmilie:

jnet6 said:
Make the backgnd de-sat will be nicer. where key just leave it as normal...

Thanks for the feedback... I think I will layer mask Key to bring back some colour on her.:)

kennyleong said:
*yawn* Great night at void deck with red bull together with me.. Off to school now.. Bye STG,

Keep it up Kenny! It will be over before you know it!:thumbsup:

morning ppl...

sleepy but still need to work...:cry:

I IS IN.

markccm: call me later or sms me when you're done.

I IS IN.

markccm: call me later or sms me when you're done.

can only do so after 6pm as i finish work at that time.

need to go back get my gears also.

kennyleong said:

eh... KL. u better hold back on the red bull yah? its not very healthy to drink it like water... :sweat: old NS days joke of my platoon - even ants won't touch this stuff, once u see the different variations of sugars in the drink...

markccm - wah.. polishing ur gears, eh? ;p

have a good weekend people! me going to sweep the floor. catch up again later tonite. ;)

nightwolf75 said:
markccm - wah.. polishing ur gears, eh? ;p

never polish lah.

all stored up in dry cabinet.

polish gears have, my car gears coz its manual transmission :bsmilie:

today no ghost, but like ghost town...

bo lang......

markccm said:
never polish lah.

all stored up in dry cabinet.

polish gears have, my car gears coz its manual transmission :bsmilie:

so you use redline transmission oil? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Shodan99 said:
KNN... It's been a month but... Now then I process Key's Pictures. What you guys think?:confused:

Keyweb.jpg
I feel that if u wanna desaturate should desaturate more, else the colors not here nor there. Yes I still feel that her frontal view not as nice

markccm said:
today no ghost, but like ghost town...

bo lang......

i just finished sweeping the floor. going out later to suntec to join espn and AB at WCG. ;)

nightwolf75 said:
i just finished sweeping the floor. going out later to suntec to join espn and AB at WCG. ;)

so good.

i still at work

nightwolf75 said:
Wah... all the pros shooting sia...:o