Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

eh... espn & KO - wat do u all use to design ur cards? there are some online programs to do it locally, but they print a big fat watermark on it... :(

Not professional.
si meh? unless need to have special embossed letters then go to printer.

nightwolf75 said:
eh... espn & KO - wat do u all use to design ur cards? there are some online programs to do it locally, but they print a big fat watermark on it... :(
I use... PS! :D

scud said:
The amount of effort put into making a namecard does matter to me.. imagine I getting a wedding photographer, some to me, the namecard behind put "Fuji crystal archive supreme" and the paper is curvy and also lightweight.

Cheapo feel ...

You never see my namecard before?
show show

i also want to do namecard leh. no namecard, ppl know i am a newbie (fact is i am)

Errz said:
show show

i also do namecard leh. no namecard, ppl know i am a newbie (fact is i am a PRO)

:thumbsup: See how Errz the pro proves it?

The amount of effort put into making a namecard does matter to me.. imagine I getting a wedding photographer, some to me, the namecard behind put "Fuji crystal archive supreme" and the paper is curvy and also lightweight.

Cheapo feel ...
ah... i see.

Cheapo feel ...I am a PRO ok?

yah lah..we know u r :bsmilie:

Errz said:
show show

i also want to do namecard leh. no namecard, ppl know i am a newbie (fact is i am)
u r indeed a PRO, no need namecard.

scud said:

to each his own lar ...

I printed mine at the lab using 2R and ask them to cut .... :sweatsm:

Last time I embossed my red-dragon on the name card ... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
to each his own lar ...

I printed mine at the lab using 2R and ask them to cut .... :sweatsm:

Last time I embossed my red-dragon on the name card ... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
Wah never share share see see :thumbsup:

K.O, i've got your mail liaos. Thanks. Alrighty folks, time to go Toa Payoh Central and walk walk, makan and go Popular Bookstore.

acidbyte said:
K.O, i've got your mail liaos. Thanks. Alrighty folks, time to go Toa Payoh Central and walk walk, makan and go Popular Bookstore.
Go go go!! I going to macpherson kopitiam to ta bao lunch back to eat infront of the computer ... :complain:

Cheapo feel ...

I cheapo .... :cry: :embrass:

KNIGHT ONG said:
My one cheapo .... :thumbsd: :cry: :(
Kaoz... here we go again... :rolleyes: I go ta bao liao! Ciaos!