Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

:faint:
Hais ... so noone want to go for lantern festival ?

furball said:
$13 leh.. $2 can mian qiang consider... $13 I can eat 3-4 days... :(

somemore I very broke liao... must understand... :cry:

furball said:

Last year went already .. abit shocked with the price :sweat: ... got my project to settle also .. work catching with me as well ... :cry:

i is in...

late to office by 7mins today :sweat:

scud said:
i think it is a trend..
most residents here has upgraded their cams, next trend is LauSai. ;p

*scud runs away*

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup: ... don't want that trend to happen to me now .. too busy with school and work.

markccm said:
i is in...

Wow.. I late everyday by 15-20 mins :bigeyes:

markccm said:
i is in...

I late 5 mins ... for meeting .. boss face black black already :sweat:

My office just ask me to help out in shooting company event this Saturday(9am-12pm) at Pasir Ris Park. hehehehehe...and the big boss will be there. I gave them FOC this time..next time can charge liaos. New lobang liaos..shiok.

the price for entrance is far too high to see a few pretty lights. think mebbe will pop in for the WCG on sat, once i'm done cleaning up the house. :embrass:

acidbyte said:
My office just ask me to help out in shooting company event this Saturday(9am-12pm) at Pasir Ris Park. hehehehehe...and the big boss will be there. I gave them FOC this time..next time can charge liaos. New lobang liaos..shiok.

wah... can
AR15firing.gif

acidbyte said:

Remember to "ratatatatatatat" on your boss ... then can make animated GIF to blackmail if in need.. :devil:

acidbyte said:
Eh.. you better don't sure get for granted one.. :sweat: can I go? :bsmilie:

If got pretty girls... I don't mind!!!!

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup: ... don't want that trend to happen to me now .. too busy with school and work.

u wont kena the LS trend, but u will kena the upgrade trend

nightwolf75 said:
the price for entrance is far too high to see a few pretty lights. think mebbe will pop in for the WCG on sat, once i'm done cleaning up the house. :embrass:
Agreed. $13 is too much, esp for us poor newbies

dEthANGeL said:
Remember to "ratatatatatatat" on your boss ... then can make animated GIF to blackmail if in need.. :devil:

lol use video cam or isit handphone lah. like that tv advert.

Errz said:
u wont kena the LS trend, but u will kena the upgrade trend

Wah .. Errz De PRO speaks! :sweat: ALL HAIL!!!

Errz said:
lol use video cam or isit handphone lah. like that tv advert.

Video cam? animated GIF better lah...