Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

KNIGHT ONG said:
must be not having enough sleep ... :p
Lack of FS more like it :think: :bsmilie:

G*** how can you leave so early last night?????? :D
picks up wife ma...
mi cmi, yesterday still down with stomach ache. today at least feeling better.

nightwolf75 said:
aiyah... dun buy the bath tub and use the money for the AXE! :devil:

KNS..... NW:kok:NS

dun poison me....* looks at gold tap*

nikonsiao said:
KNS..... NW:kok:NS

dun poison me....* looks at gold tap*

aiyah... downgrade lah, to gold-plated... ;p

nightwolf75 said:

nothing beats the real thing....* bites gold tap...yummy*

enough lah...i will go crazy like that...lucky KO last night never come... else..:devil:

nightwolf75 said:
not gold underneath plated with bronze???

you all never see markcc's face last night after buying.....so stunned....:what:

guess he still can't believe he bought it...

jnet6 said:
picks up wife ma...
mi cmi, yesterday still down with stomach ache. today at least feeling better.
You everyday also CMI one :sticktong :)

jnet6 said:
not gold underneath plated with bronze???

you think i cheapskate ah.... i go for the REAL thing one...:sticktong

nikonsiao said:
you all never see Flash77's face last night after buying.....so stunned....:what:

guess he still can't believe he bought it...
buy wat???

You everyday also CMI one :sticktong :)

hoe you know he cannot make it??:dunno:
you try to bend to pick up soap in front of him ah?
*ns runs*

nikonsiao said:
you think i cheapskate ah.... i go for the REAL thing one...:sticktong
real thing needs to be hidden... like bazhang

nikonsiao said:
D2Hsssss

Pro liao....:thumbsup:
wah...... siao liao
nikon need to make more pro body liao, to supply to stg ppl...

no need lah.... i am proud to be Nikonian..that's why i dun graffer my cam....*listens to cam*

nikonsiao said:
no need lah.... i am proud to be Nikonian..that's why i dun graffer my cam....*listens to cam*
ta ta ta...... tata??

jnet6 said:
ta ta ta...... tata??

its only 3fps... it goes.... ta.....ta....ta...
unlike NIKONking's tatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatat........shuttle jam...lol.....:bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
its only 3fps... it goes.... ta.....ta....ta...
unlike NIKONking's tatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatatat........shuttle jam...lol.....:bsmilie:
ya la.. is ta ta ta... then follow by ta ta. ops buffer full liao.

jnet6 said:
ya la.. is ta ta ta... then follow by ta ta. ops buffer full liao.
Where did everybody go????
all go listen to CAM'S sound?