CHEAP!! BBB!!KNIGHT ONG said:SGD5400 is a good price wat ?? :what:
flash77 said:So anyone buying the Pioneer PDP-434HDG 43" Plasma TV?
Specs: 43-inch plasma TV; XGA resolution (1,024 x 768); 1100cd/m2; 1200:1 contrast ratio; 30.5kg.
Retail $8999, show price $2999
Take attendence liao RUN!!!!KNIGHT ONG said:No use want lar .. they mark attendance .. they know who didnt turn up .. :cry:
Nothing lower than that? Thought espn ought to fetch me better bargains that one can't resist the BBB :devil: virus ?KNIGHT ONG said:SGD5400 is a good price wat ?? :what:
Yeah, LCD TV is good, but my friend have bad experience, buy liao a few weeks got lots of DP.dEthANGeL said::sweat: .. damn should've waited ... but then LCD vs Plasma ... i'll still prefer LCD ... :think:
Aiyo, I'm a poor newbie photographer leh :sweat: $400 less can get memory card.espn said:5000? Be realistic la... :sticktong
For you $6K :devil:flash77 said:Aiyo, I'm a poor newbie photographer leh :sweat: $400 less can get memory card.
So what's the best price you can get man. :bsmilie:
Nets payment how much, if CC installment one how much.
Basket, thought got 'friend friend' price, chop carrot-head me ah. :angry:espn said:For you $6K :devil:
flash77 said:Basket, thought got 'friend friend' price, chop carrot-head me ah. :angry:
flash77 said:Yeah, LCD TV is good, but my friend have bad experience, buy liao a few weeks got lots of DP.
Unless the LCD TV maker also do something like Philips LCD monitor, perfect-panel warranty, 1 dot also can exchange.
But wonder why retail $8999, show price $2999, maybe clear old stocks.
dEthANGeL, Dell 24" is no brainer, my advice "Buy Buy Buy!" :devil:dEthANGeL said:Hmm ... i'm referring to the Dell 24" Widescreen retailing now at $1688 ... damn the features are so sweet ...
Damn .. the X-Fi elite pro is beckoning to me again :cry:
flash77 said:dEthANGeL, Dell 24" is no brainer, my advice "Buy Buy Buy!" :devil:
X-Fi elite pro, they have trade up of old soundcards, wonder how much an ISA soundcard (SB Awe32) can fetch. :bsmilie:
espn said:Buy this one!!
![]()
:devil:
The one in the shot is 30" not 20" ;pdEthANGeL said:my friend's bro has this already + 2x 20" apple cinema displays:sweat:
espn said:The one in the shot is 30" not 20" ;p
espn said:BUAY G*** simi riddle? Solve liao buay?