Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

KNIGHT ONG said:
like tat where got fun .. u needs to press press press mah .. :bsmilie:
The idea is not to press... but to... *crack* it. :bsmilie:

can use mirror lockup and jamming ... and lots more ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
can use mirror lockup and jamming ... and lots more ... :bsmilie:
Ah... yes!! I'm getting more ideas now :D

yo people!! Loggin in from Funan Coffee Bean..

acidbyte said:
Yo!! What you doing at funan!!! Bo jio!

acidbyte said:
What is the other name for BTC that you've found you in your trip? :think:

Yo!! What you doing at funan!!! Bo jio!

Bought a thumbdrive and wasn't working so came down here to exchange.

kennyleong said:
What is the other name for BTC that you've found you in your trip? :think:

you're supposed to be studying and not ghosting :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

acidbyte said:
Bought a thumbdrive and wasn't working so came down here to exchange.
Thumbdrives v cheap in Sham Sui Po, should have brought you all there :D

I didn't, but very shiok, cooling & quiet, also nobody come in to use the servers. the half-hour non-disturbed sleep is good! :thumbsup:

I can understand that . During army time, I always hide into the X-ray film processing room. Sleep for 1 hour with three big air-condition blowing with totally darkness.

Very shiok. :lovegrin:

dEthANGeL said:
you're supposed to be studying and not ghosting :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
studying will be done in the night.. where everyone is sleeping..:bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
studying will be done in the night.. where everyone is sleeping..:bsmilie:

We should get people to ban you from the forums .. go studyyyy!! :nono:

Some of you guys meeting tonight? to go FS?

dEthANGeL said:
We should get people to ban you from the forums .. go studyyyy!! :nono:

You can always go his house and remove his CPU chip. hehehehehehehehehe.

DarkForce said:
I can understand that . During army time, I always hide into the X-ray film processing room. Sleep for 1 hour with three big air-condition blowing with totally darkness.

Very shiok. :lovegrin:
Wow... I also do that, but I sleep in my bunk (which is aircon, yes you read it right ;p ) and cover myself with jacket to make it dark dark, blast the aircon, SHIoKS Ah!

acidbyte said:
Some of you guys meeting tonight? to go FS?
Nope, no FS for me tonight, but tomorrow will be FSing :D

Btw, the stealth you pass me, towards the end can't watch, got another version?

So today all relac at hOme?

acidbyte said:
So today all relac at hOme?
I going data centre, how to relax? I haven't sleep since yesterday, tiring sia!!!