How can? I was specifically mentioned in the thread.nightwolf75 said:dun bother lah. adam has already warned him and shut down the thread. leave it lah... :embrass:

It resurrected, in my PM box, that is :bsmilie:~Arcanic~ said:i tot Adam had already closed down the thread? it resurrected ma?
espn said:It resurrected, in my PM box, that is :bsmilie:
espn said:Choy choy!!!
I also miss Errz, he owe me $$ :bsmilie:
espn said:It resurrected, in my PM box, that is :bsmilie:
alechim said:thanks folks!
William and Vincent send their regards as well..
DF squeeze more,even squeeze their numbers so we can have some TFPs...
scud said:gd morning...
yup don, the first pic is slanted...:sweat:
espn said:How can? I was specifically mentioned in the thread.Must clarify you know, wait people think I'm an egoist chionging post count.
![]()
Well, sometimes I don't see WHY I must be stepped on when I've done nothing to irritate that person and/or what has my blardy post counts gotta do with him lornightwolf75 said:dat guy dunno when to quit, does he?leave it lah. dun waste ur bandwidth on such person.![]()
anyway, replied ur PM already.![]()
Nah... some CSers nicely highlighted it to me while I was absent, glad I didn't check my PMs during my holiday, else it would have ruined my mood .~Arcanic~ said:u mean he actually pm u? :sweat: oh.. geez..
You never die before hor...nikonsiao said:correct what...what's wrong with this statement???:dunno:
egoist chionging post count
espn said:Well, sometimes I don't see WHY I must be stepped on when I've done nothing to irritate that person and/or what has my blardy post counts gotta do with him lor![]()
All I can say is chill dude.....dun waste time over him lar. Not worth it. Just forget abt it. And starting the thread is useless, it will be locked before long. Just my 2 cts.espn said:Well, sometimes I don't see WHY I must be stepped on when I've done nothing to irritate that person and/or what has my blardy post counts gotta do with him lor![]()
I posted in SPN too, looks like smurfman's lurking in there toonightwolf75 said:oh man... u really post it... :what:
*nw75 going into stealth mode and hide in foxhole....*