Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

furball said:
One of my fav pics from Europe ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:

25-Gelato.jpg
Omg.....slur slurp!!! :bigeyes: Those are wat? Ice cream?

Garion said:
Give the rate of users here switching to pro body, very soon, he would be switching to D2* body. :devil: Hhahaha!!

WA BIANG ...

nightwolf75 said:
at least until 1st week of dec, if he's taking A-Maths paper. ;p
A maths v easy one... :D I close 2 eyes.

BUY BUY BUY!!!

Enough hor ... :nono:

Already BnS has 1 1D .. tempting .. but really cannot afford... my "white" already erased from my dreams ... :cry:

dEthANGeL said:
Enough hor ... :nono:

Already BnS has 1 1D .. tempting .. but really cannot afford... my "white" already erased from my dreams ... :cry:
You know you can't handle the truth... BUY BUY BUY

sykestang said:
Good News!!! I Just Secure And Confirm A D2x For Espn!!!

So Espn, Please Don't Sms Or Call Me Again With... "where Is My D2x!"
;(
CONGRATS TO NIKONKING ON HIS NEW xXx!!!!!! :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheers:

Must post pic of it hor!!!! ;)

nightwolf75 said:
..suddenly, STG thread very quiet as members wait to see espn with his new rifle...

speedy.gif
<- espn running to town

yo .. the 500C ended with USD455 ... :sweat:

Wah... nikonking got new machine gun liaoz... :bsmilie:

me just back from the doc's.. on antibiotics... sianzzz...

didn think a stupid cough to develop into flu+fever... :faint:

I foresee the new season will start with POST GURU aka NIKON_King aka espn having a BIG BANG ... The Ultimate xXx weapon ... :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

:sweat: Why suddenly I become hot topic? :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
piang... shld have bidded, eh? ;p

ya lor ... :sweat:

but I see got better 1 coming up so wait again lor .. :sweatsm:

Garion said:
Oooh ic....looks really yummy. :) Did u try it?

Of course lah ... even when temperatures was crazy then ... hee hee ... :bsmilie:
Managed to get kirby to try it in sydney, standard not really there, but guess he liked it. haa haa ... right ??? Anyway, slow down a bit, he busy at work, no time to open new thread till night.

KNIGHT ONG said:
ya lor ... :sweat:

but I see got better 1 coming up so wait again lor .. :sweatsm:
Just BUY BUY BUY!!!

furball said:
Anyway, slow down a bit, he busy at work, no time to open new thread till night.
Eh? He start work liao ah?