Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

I also want to switch leh.

switch wat switch... ur AXE shld be on its way...

4 hrs and counting... ;p

nightwolf75 said:
switch wat switch... ur AXE shld be on its way...

4 hrs and counting... ;p
I haven't received any call. Don't think will be today.

KNIGHT ONG said:
魔鬼般身材 u have meh ...... :ipuke:
erm.. have... just that u never c before ma... :bsmilie:

I haven't received any call. Don't think will be today.
heh, new things always come last minute one...

furball said:
One of my fav pics from Europe ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:

25-Gelato.jpg
wah, you eat so much? :bigeyes:

yklim said:
heh, new things always come last minute one...
Knowing Nikon...

Supposed to have a set, but I let a friend have it first, so now my set shipment which is due today, don't know will come or not, esp since Comex just over yesterday.

Drudkh said:
wah, you eat so much? :bigeyes:
ice cream in europe taste nicer than here. :thumbsup:

scud said:
Not to mention fb take picture also nicer :thumbsup:

scud said:

Confirm, plus guarantee and chop ... haa haa
Yummy !!!

Knowing Nikon...

Supposed to have a set, but I let a friend have it first, so now my set shipment which is due today, don't know will come or not, esp since Comex just over yesterday.
hee, dun worry... i'am sure your set will come soon...

furball said:
Confirm, plus guarantee and chop ... haa haa
Yummy !!!
*espn reminds fb ice cream is fat fat

Knowing Nikon...

well, if its tomorrow, can i met u there? :)

Not to mention fb take picture also nicer :thumbsup:
Admit it... you actually wan to say FB taste nicer also rite? ;p

Becareful... later AB gets ready his shoes....

sykestang said:
Wah... Ang Mo ice kacang?
ut, dun think so much... those ice kacang is not for u... u already O*** W***** liao

yklim said:
hee, dun worry... i'am sure your set will come soon...
Buay tahan liao. Soon = today? :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
well, if its tomorrow, can i met u there? :)
Prefer today. Tomorrow I 6.30 selling my D70.