Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

nightwolf75 said:
a quick pic of victoria ann... gawd... she has THE most electrifying eyes i've come across so far among the models i've shot. told joHo i spent most of my time shooting her face...
:embrass:

VA.jpg

ps: espn - if we ever have a chance to shoot her again, must borrow ur 5fps. want to start counting her eyelashes...
Sam, Nice shot! :thumbsup:

P.S Checked EXIF info....mmmm....Dee Two H ar... :devil:

You all don't organise on sunday lah.. shoot on sat better :D

see how lor .... guess saturday afternoon shd be a good time ... :think:

and I may need to touch touch ur Axe ,,..... :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:

Do sat morning leh...afternnon better meh?

P.S. Need to ask her to do something abt facial hair else gotto PS the close up shots

KNIGHT ONG said:

Provided I get it... I crossing fingers

wow... all had a busy day of shooting huh!! :thumbsup:

me had a busy day of falling sick... :(

going to sleep liaoz...

nightwolf75 said:
a quick pic of victoria ann... gawd... she has THE most electrifying eyes i've come across so far among the models i've shot. told joHo i spent most of my time shooting her face...
:embrass:

VA.jpg

ps: espn - if we ever have a chance to shoot her again, must borrow ur 5fps. want to start counting her eyelashes...
NW, 1 word. swee... :thumbsup: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

head very heavy liao .. my last post for today till I see u guys next morning ...:sweatsm:

48692431.jpg

Yo yo.. I is back home... after my first wedding shot.. so tired now...

KNIGHT ONG said:
head very heavy liao .. my last post for today till I see u guys next morning ...:sweatsm:

48692431.jpg
:bigeyes: nice... guess i miss some good session...

yklim said:
Yo yo.. I is back home... after my first wedding shot.. so tired now...

fun boh shoot wedding

morning, STG! ;p

wah lau... KO so fast PS yesterday's pics already? tonite need to hurry a bit on my PSing... got to send some out for printing.

hmm.... KO - how? 20x30? :think: