Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

Will03 said:
hv to mms th pic to me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:devil:

wah lao ..mms over the international border ...:bsmilie:

Told you to BUY BUY BUY liao :sticktong
you told me to buy 17-35..never say buy super WA hor..

scanner said:
So those 2 are in the internet cafe in Lahsa, I presume. ;)
So did anyone got the high attitude sickness? :think:

yup.. using the hotel's internt services....

MTL!! How can Will not shoot BABE and go TIBET?? :devil:

come back then shoot again lor........

Will03 said:
no card reader lah
booooooooooooo lousy... got $$$ buy $900 gadget, no $$$ buy reader. :sticktong
no MMS you liao. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
booooooooooooo lousy... got $$$ buy $900 gadget, no $$$ buy reader. :sticktong
no MMS you liao. :bsmilie:

never bring lah..................

dEthANGeL said:
how can don't bring? ... then how to empty out?
he bought the epson dunno what 2000 one. got LCD screen somemore!

Will03 said:
yup.. using the hotel's internt services....

So which hotel you guys stay in? Remember to try their staple meal hor.. ;p

dEthANGeL said:
how can don't bring? ... then how to empty out?
you dont know there is such a gadget call portable HDD with multiple card readers meh??

dEthANGeL said:
what new toy? ... :think:
Hehe... wait for AB to be online, you'll know, he confirm can't sleep tonight :devil:

PSP?????

espn...did you get the chamois for me??

scanner said:
So which hotel you guys stay in? Remember to try their staple meal hor.. ;p

staple food ? anyway... temporarily staying in a flora hotel.. jus came back from Namtso.. will shift hotel tml...

alechim said:
espn...did you get the chamois for me??
Yup, but not the one tang told you, let me know if you still want it.