Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

wah...happening siah..should be 11am open..then unker tang leh? i didn't meet up with him just now too. then i tot your meeting M.

acidbyte said:
wah...happening siah..should be 11am open..then unker tang leh? i didn't meet up with him just now too. then i tot your meeting M.
Sigh.. yeah supposed to meet M for lunch, Comex opens at 12 tho'. Just checked the site. Don't know if I can go for it. I confirm with you 1st thing tomorrow morning.

Just went to look at my D2X also.. almost took it. Sigh.

Sigh.. yeah supposed to meet M for lunch, Comex opens at 12 tho'. Just checked the site. Don't know if I can go for it. I confirm with you 1st thing tomorrow morning.

buy buy buy

A ladder which will interest most people who like to have be on top of everyone.

Saw it in Sydney, near Fox Studios.
2005-08-21_Bondi-170.jpg

Another one of the my Sydney shots
2005-08-21_Bondi-211.jpg

I IS off to bed. Good nights!

what happen to ur d2x

Aiy .. i really need the filter badly ... :( ...

AB:

Do let me know whether espn going or not ...will try to make it down around 12.

acidbyte said:
A ladder which will interest most people who like to have be on top of everyone.

Saw it in Sydney, near Fox Studios.
2005-08-21_Bondi-170.jpg
ab, I looking for a more 'compact' ladder that's able to get on MRT without being starred at.
Seen any around? :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
garion got lobang for camo gaffer tape?
Don, actually is not I do MO one, is another guy helped to order in. :sweat: His nick is Jeff on the other forums. (see sig). Not sure if he got spare camo gaffer tape rolls left, can PM him to ask.

Last 2 shots before i go watch tv...

2005-08-21_Bondi-022.jpg

2005-08-21_SOH-Rock-Manly-110.jpg

flash77 said:
ab, I looking for a more 'compact' ladder that's able to get on MRT without being starred at.
Seen any around? :bsmilie:

How abt Telephone Book?

Garion, got any recommendations for camera rain cover that fits a camera body + 70-200 F2.8 lens?

idor said:
How abt Telephone Book?
Telephone book heavier than that ladder man, maybe need to invent 2 x monopods that can be transformed into high-stilts, more easy to carry around, and definitely 'taller' than using ladder.

flash77 said:
Telephone book heavier than that ladder man, maybe need to invent 2 x monopods that can be transformed into high-stilts, more easy to carry around, and definitely 'taller' than using ladder.

Monopod you can I cannot lah.... my weight too heavy... monopod sure break one...

scud said:
who managed to registered for CanonGraphers - Adobe CS2 Workshop ?

er... me, you, gryphon and garion?

Sian, come to school early to do work and the equipment refuse to work !!!
And I never bring my camera out :complain:

furball said:
Sian, come to school early to do work and the equipment refuse to work !!!
And I never bring my camera out :complain:
go home. :)

Garion said:
Don, actually is not I do MO one, is another guy helped to order in. :sweat: His nick is Jeff on the other forums. (see sig). Not sure if he got spare camo gaffer tape rolls left, can PM him to ask.
Ok, thanks! :)

what's there to shoot? :dunno: so crowded. i thought you went yesterday already? FP told me he saw you and Kirby?