Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

scud said:
i'm looking at dvdrw

btw, NC is awesome, when i took it out last nite, 1st thing that came out from my mouth was "where is the glass?" :thumbsup:

........................ i've still yet to collect mine :(

dEthANGeL said:
Later I liase with tang they all see what time meeting tomorrow then I let u know lor :)

yeap thanks thanks .. cos got something on as mentioned in the PM ...

dEthANGeL said:
now considering to sell LC and replace with NC...:think:

scud said:
Get the NC, never wrong :thumbsup: , I bought 3 of them to replaced all my filters.
Can only see the glass when you have your finger prints on it ;p

flash77 said:
Get the NC, never wrong :thumbsup: , I bought 3 of them to replaced all my filters.
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

scud said:
Hehe... NC is SWEE... no horse run one ;) If I not shooting film, I would change all over to NC :)

flash77 said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: i have to agree!!

flash77 said:
What? NO BACKUPS? :angry:

any idea how much is a step up ring and where i can get? .. n00b question .. :bsmilie:

What? NO BACKUPS? :angry:
No leh, even sold off my B+W MRC to fund the NCs :cry:
Can't afford any spares liao.

flash77 said:
No leh, even sold off my B+W MRC to fund the LCs :cry:
Can't afford any spares liao.
i tot u all the way use NCs?
go sls now....

This is a computer generated bookmark. Please do not reply. Thank you.

have fun posting! me off to comex... ;p

nightwolf75 said:
have fun posting! me off to comex... ;p

hee hee ... bringing ur new toy there ???

collage.jpg

oei guys.. .help this noob here can.... wats LC and wats NC? me listen until blur blur.... Also hor... whoever went to comex got any info on super deals of CF card a not har?