Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

Drudkh said:
no tapao for me? :(
have .....

used tissue with fillings (aka wanton).. u want?

Drudkh said:
yucks! :ipuke:
hehehee....
;p

just starting to warm the chair when these ppl calling for meeting... :angry:

haha, communication breakdown with my fren.. he tot i dun want to go.. then i already packed my stuff to go liaoz... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

think i'll go alone walk walk see if got anything interesting to take pics or not... lolx

idor said:
Goodnight all the Pros.... and not forgetting Errz our Little Master....:angel:

By the time you I post it, you should be in dream liao. Happy dreaming. :lovegrin:

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, communication breakdown with my fren.. he tot i dun want to go.. then i already packed my stuff to go liaoz... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

think i'll go alone walk walk see if got anything interesting to take pics or not... lolx

Tonight go for that Canon event at Canon hub lah.

So anyone went to the Comex during lunch time? Any good/fantastic not-to-be-missed deals?

dEthANGeL said:
:thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd: ....

sian liao ... but as they always say ... you invent a better lock .. someone will always find a way to break it ...

Well ,

Better lock but on lousy paper door, still can break in loh.

flash77 said:
So anyone went to the Comex during lunch time? Any good/fantastic not-to-be-missed deals?

D2X ? :lovegrin:

I is off to meet AB and FB, TATA!

DarkForce said:
D2X ? :lovegrin:
D2X where got not-to-be-missed ones.

Think got $1999 Canon 佳能 EOS 350D with battery grip + freebies @ Canon booth.

DarkForce said:
Well ,

Better lock but on lousy paper door, still can break in loh.

I agree... M$hit products full of problems ...

Dang.. can't wait for the x86 port for OSX to be stabilised ..... :rolleyes: sick of m$hit products...

DarkForce said:
Don't act blur ;p
i always blur one, why need to act? :dunno:
i really dunno ma. :(

~Arcanic~ said:

Take some camera promoter XMM pics and post here! :luvgrin:

~Arcanic~ said:

Take some camera promoter XMM pics and post here! :lovegrin:

dEthANGeL said:
I agree... M$hit products full of problems ...

Dang.. can't wait for the x86 port for OSX to be stabilised ..... :rolleyes: sick of m$hit products...
No need to wait, there's the following: :devil:
DSC_0047.JPG